
singlenj88

39 year old woman | Teaneck, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone with an easy smile and sense of adventure

In her own words

My perfect match would be an intelligent , kind spiritual man , outgoing , funny, physically fit, caring and attentive. Im a single mom with a great life i would like to meet a man with a good heart to spend time with. A man thats a good fit for both me and my children. My friends would say i'm funny , sweet , and generous to a fault . I am happy, i am emotionally free of the past and ready for a new beginning. I have worked hard, cared hard and have been through the fire more than once. Im looking for a relationship that is built on respect , love and trust . Im known to do everything with a passion and go hard in all that I do. Im a true eternal optimist , im always looking for the bright side of bad situations. Im a big believer of that as we grow older we get wiser and gain maturity through acceptance and taking responsibility, that being said im always loving forgiving and growing. I enjoy spending time with my children as they are a huge part of my life. Im always thinking of fun things to do with them when i am with them. Whoever i meet has to understand about me being a parent, the children come first. Its a whole different ball game than being a single woman without any . Please do not misunderstand as much as i love and care for my children i do have a life outside of being a parent .I know how to disconnect from other things going on in my life so my partner feels loved and cared for. Its a plus when you are open , honest and easy to communicate with .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I definitely like going to restaurants in the city and in my area I know a lot of good places. I love the nearby islands for vacations, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Punta Cana , Aruba , Mexico and the not so nearby Hawaii

Favorite things

coffee in the morning, a beautiful sunny day outside, a rainy day watching movies at home, acts of kindness , mercy and best of all Love. Its always the little things..... life is in these small moments . Black and white cookies!

For fun

I'm really a private person. I love going out and socializing with friends but my home is my private safe place. I enjoy reading a good book at home on a rainyday or ordering movies and just relaxing.

Last read

Hug your customers by Jack Mitchell , Vogue magazine , Bible , Quora , Never The Last Journey by Felix Zandman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in a high end boutique on Madison ave. I work in sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born here in America but am of Peruvian decent .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up practicing Christianity, I don't go to church every Sunday but I do pray everyday . I would like to meet someone that has faith. How can two walk together if they do not agree ?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to John Jay of Criminal justice