
Follett22

39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Life is a constant adventure and I'd like to meet a nice girl I can share my adventures with. I'm honest, loyal, caring, responsible, and a bit of a hopeless romantic. I’m also a simple guy who loves to learn anything new. I live a relatively active lifestyle and would love to meet someone who may share the same interests. Perhaps a running partner or someone willing to surf with me? In the same breath, I also make sure to "smell the roses," so to speak. At the end of a long day, do you also enjoy the charisma of a slow, intimate walk on the beach? I'd like to travel more locally and abroad, so it would be nice to meet someone who may like the same. Most importantly, I'm looking for a lasting relationship, built on trust and mutual respect. I was born and raised in the Philippines and migrated to the U.S. to pursue my graduate degree. I moved to California after school and have been living here ever since - first in San Diego and now in Orange County. I’m very close to my family and have great lifelong friends. Although we may be in different parts of the world, I truly value the strong relationships I’ve forged with them throughout my life. That's me in a nutshell. Please feel free to wink, like, or email me if you wish. P.S. My photos are recent, I tend to look younger than my age I think.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a soft spot for Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla and Laguna Beach during sunset... the smell of the ocean and the sound of the waves are timeless. I prefer quiet dinners and great conversation over the club scene, but I can hit the dance floor every now and then.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Chocolate - it's rich in antioxidants, so it's part of my fitness regimen, haha!

For fun

I grew up in the Pacific Islands, so I love the beach and the outdoors. I surf to relax and find inner peace. I also enjoy doing triathlons / duathlons, so I spend a lot of time swimming, cycling, and running.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader and find myself always working on something...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Finance Director... it's all about the numbers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm part Filipino, Spanish, and Chinese (with some German).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of the Philippines (BS Finance) and University of Notre Dame (MBA).