

42 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, (sitting here thinking of what to...

In his own words

Hi, (sitting here thinking of what to I guess I will get to it...thanks inspirational hints)...originally from Pittsburgh but have lived in AZ and CA for the last 18 years and now reside in RestonTown Center. Looking for the "one" that lights up my heart and make me feel what love is...and wants to be loved in return. My friends say that you will know when you meet 'her'...I'm hoping. What makes me smile? (now) coming home from work and seeing how happy my dog is to see me. Whether it's because he knows he's getting fed or just because he is happy it makes me smile. (future) coming home or meeting the person I love knowing that everything you've done that day doesn't compare to what you have right in front of you. I'm grateful for a loving family, a great career, my friends, and the things I've accomplished in my life. (For a private conversations) I'm looking for someone that; wants to share experiences, be partners in good times and hopefully very few bad times. That understands a quick call to say "hi" or saying that your thinking of them sometimes means more than a full length conversation. That knows a kiss can mean more than anything and that being kissed back makes you longing for the next time you kiss again. That love notes are not just for High School kids. That loyalty- trust isn't only proven when your together, but also when away from each other. That relationships are 5050 give and take but sometimes shift depending on which side your on...but you know it's worth it because in the end you both love each other. (I think I could go on forever in this category so might save some for things to talk about when we meet) What types of things have made me laugh out loud? Funny movies, (anchorman), some SNL skits, website the Chive, so many commercials I can't remember... How would my closest friends describe me? Compassionate, protector, giving, loyal, sometimes sarcastic (I am from the east coast)... I'm looking for someone that wants to be in a committed relationship and build something towards the future. I don't want to serial date or mislead anyone into something that it's not. I just want it to be real and know that the person I'm dating is as devoted to forging a future together with no hesitations. There is so much more but if you read this far you I gotta keep you wanting more. :) Good luck in your search for the "one"! Christian

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Golden Retriever! (Who's currently residing in AZ since I've been traveling so much- I sure miss my boy!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling, to resorts either in the US or outside.

For fun

I split my free time now between helping coach high school football in Glendale and attending pilot school to obtain my private pilot's license.

Last read

The greatest generation-a great book about the WWII generation and the heroes (man and woman) that help win the war overseas and in the US.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for the federal gov...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raise Catholic but have learned that all religion is acceptable and as long as you're happy with your's yours to have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral