Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wile_e_calamity

34 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for that breath taking moment.

In his own words

I'm originally from Nashville Tennessee, lived in Southwest Florida for 20 years, and am now living San Diago... (Roughly translates to whales ******). Stay Classy San Diego! I love the beaches, oceans, lakes, and rivers. Friends would call me laid back. I love to camp, hunt, and fish. I like to take the occasional dirt road and just get lost sometimes, preferably with someone special. I love my family and friends they mean the world to me. There is not a lot in this world that scares me, except not being there for one of them when they needed me. I'll call you ma'am, no matter how old you are. My Momma would slap me if I didn't. I love a womans lips, it's the first thing I notice about her. Backyard BBQ's are the best surrounded by friends and family, the more the merrier. I can go out to the club and get jiggy with it occasionally, upon request. Or one of my personal favs, cuddle up on the couch with a good movie, blanket, and my one and only. (OPEN POSITION, APPLY HERE). A sunset boat ride or trip to the beach is a great way to end the day. I love to just go to the edge of peeing in my pants a lil bit from laughing so hard. I have been know to cross that line and cause someone to pee their pants. Enough about me, I can go on for days, and would rather do it it over a nice dinner in front of a pretty girl. If you've read this much, then you must be interested, so give me a wink, or shoot me an email. Let's hang out and get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had fish, left'm in Florida. My Bassett Hound Sir Bogart lives with my parents back in Florida. I love to ride horses.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the boat! Nature, Tennessee, on the water, under the water, 4x4'ing, Longhorn Steakhouse, Bass Pro Shops, Bahamas, THE KEYS! The everglades, Lake Okeechobee, Ginnie Springs, anywhere there are good friends and family.

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Friends, family, laughing, singing in my jeep and shower, scuba diving, fishing, hunting, camping, campfires, thunderstorms, light rains, heavy rains, nature, mountains, beach, oceans, lakes, creeks, cuddling, snuggling, I can go on and on, just ask

For fun

I love everything, and if I haven't done it yet, let's do it.

Last read

I'm not too big on reading. I can though, I swear, and I'll prove it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
General Manager Boating Supplier
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Nashville Tennessee, lived in Florida for 20 years, now live in San Diego California.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference