
Mr_Awesome6513

49 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I might be your very last chance !!!

In his own words

Please after reading my profile, don't just wink back at me, write me and i will respond because this took me almost an hour to compose, LOL.. Now, I would describe myself as a very positive person whose life is full of adventure, sunshine and determination to make every day worthwhile. . I have a great career as a Military Man that allows me to utilize my leadership abilities to create fun and memorable experiences for my mates and Country. I love being surrounded by positive energy and take pride in the fact that I help create it. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and educated and can carry on meaningful conversations! I love anything that involves playing in water!! Pool, lake, waterpark, any beach....ok you get the point lol. I also love to go to any live sporting event. That includes drag racing, Nascar, supercross, and yes, even Monster Trucks!!! I'm really easy going, out going and comfortable in most situations. I love to be able to make people smile and feel at ease. I do a lot of work to help others and love spending time with friends. Most weekends you can find me at the beach, visiting friends!I love cooking, photography.If your not smiling your probably not having a good time. :)) I love to stay home and watch movies, play cards and play games but also love to go out to dinners, fun places and romantic dates as well. Traveling is something i like to do probably too much. My luggage is light and has been put on the curb a long time ago! I can't stand Chaos or Drama, I will watch sports with you, attend any live event, can be passionate and adventurous but it has to be with the right partner when the time is right. I Like to do little stuff like opening the car door, calling when you say you are going to, turning your phone on if you've asked me to call, these are important. Be of your word and honest, we are all here for only a short time!! I want someone I am attracted to and who can make me laugh until I cry because laughter is the key to a successful relationship and life is way too short to settle for a boring partner. I'm also not looking for anyone to take care of me, I am extremely independent and looking for someone to just meet me halfway. I would love to find a woman who is also enthusiastic, honest and willing to take risks.I am seeking a woman who values integrity and will go out of her way to help people. I want someone to pull me into a conversation that challenges my brain.Fun, outgoing, very motivated, hard worker, and would like to think accomplished in many ways. I think Trust is the foundation of a relationship, if you don't have it you wont make it. I would like a possible relationship. I'd really like to get to know someone, spend time together and see what happens.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My house! Colorado, Paris, Florence, London, Monaco, Madrid, Israel, Greece, Greek Is, Amalfi Coast, Italy, Tuscany, Rome, Positano, Pompeii, Switzerland, England, Scotland, Anna Capri, Carmel, Montana

Favorite things

I love college football and basketball, the lake, the beach/ocean, country and RnB Music, watching movies and sports, spending time with friends, champagne, my dogs, golf, Museums, cycling, UT and traveling.

For fun

Playing Golf, riding, fishing, sailing, hunting, hiking, biking, WO, tennis, big movie fan..love to go to the movies . Art museums, antique hunting,I also love to travel and explore other countries and cultures.

Last read

LOVE to read; there's a pile of books on the nightstand, wide variety. More recently The Art of Racing in the Rain, Journey of Souls, The Map.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference