
Blondexx67

47 year old woman | Lisbon, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are there any quality, handsome make me laugh kinda guys out there ?

In her own words

I am a Sweet, caring, confident but humble, girl with a big heart ; ) If no one stands out on here it's ok i'll hold out for my best friend & amazing lover all rolled in one..affectionate & passionate about life like me where we do new super fun things together yet appreciate our special routines that build memories. I like men with a great sense of humor where we can laugh with each other over the things we find funny like people watching while were out . I love doing that its so much fun! super cute bonding at its finest is a guy that makes me laugh and we completely connect on that level but can communicate well with heart & soul thru the other times of life too. ; ) I like someone that loves their family. It's always n ice to see a man care about his mom , dad and siblings and is normally a good indicator that he has his head on right with that bond. : ) I love a party but there is something to be said about quiet time and relaxing together watching a movie with some good pizza! I Love relaxing by candlelight. Sunsets on the beach are my heaven...Sooo peaceful and nice.... If you like the Cali girl look that's my look but with midwest values...city, beach, country & europe girl all in one. Been blessed to live near all. ; )) If you are in player mode, or just looking for a new girl every week, I'm probably not your girl. . : ) I am independent but do want a guy to call special in my life. I'm all about honesty, sexual attraction, passion and chemistry. Make me laugh and you get bonus points . Lol for fun~~ On weekends I tend to like the mix of staying in one night for movie night relaxing & going out the other night. Doesn't matter where even a little dive bar is fun with the right company. I love being around good quality happy positive people that I can learn and laugh with. Life is wonderful and everyday is a new adventure, hope you feel the same...... ; ) have an AWESOME dayyy unless you're a weirdo freak. In that case move along buddie. And know I go by the golden rule ...actions speak louder than words....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Europe for a couple years loved Bavaria and Italy. Mostly as of late though I love going to Malibu, and Runyon Canyon in LA to hike, my dads cabin watching the stars at night w a campfire to get away from the hustle and bustle of life.

Favorite things

Music sets the mood..enough said...... Favorite song is by Motorcycle.....As the rush comes....

For fun

When you have great company everything you do Is fun...

Last read

Any book that will improve my life as a person.. stimulate my brain even more and help my body to perform the best it can because I plan on enjoying life a very long time and wanting to love and savor the journey with each breath I take. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Pilates & Yoga Studio Owner & on location personal training in Los Angeles & NJ. Stress reduction classes for Hospital Employees & teach Yoga to seniors & children. : )
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral