Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amberskye11

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better!

In her own words

I moved to Louisville to be closer to family. when I was 18 I moved to Los Angeles for school from Oklahoma. After awhile you learn what is important to you, and for me one of those is my family. I would describe myself as outgoing, fun, loving, sweet, dare devil, and spontaneous. I enjoy traveling, the beach, wine, scuba diving, snowboarding, concerts, excel, charity work, shopping, Halloween, and cussing. I'm looking for my partner in crime. I believe relationships can be work, and they are not always 50/50. I know at time I will have to give a little to make my partner happy. I want someone that would do the same for me. I refuse to play games, and I do not deal with guys that play games. If we have a wonderful date, and you are the type of guy that has to wait 3 days to contact me.... Don't bother!!! I will not answer. You will know if I like you. I huge on communication, and I enjoy talking to the person I am with. If you want to know more wink or email. I'm an open book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My family owns a horse ranch. I have the most precious goldendoodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmmm

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

T.V. Shows- Dexter, Californiacation, True Blood, Gossip Girls, 60 Music- Madonna, Shinedown, Carrie Underwood, Pearl Jam, Lady Antebellum, Nickleback, Black Eye Peas,M. Jackson, Drake, Jay-Z, Eminem, Kieth Urban, Eagles, Citizen Cope, Britney Spea

For fun

Anything and everything

Last read

Mostly Fashion Magazine and Books. Mind Over Business, By Invitation Only, How we built gilt group, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Good to Great, and of course 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Cosmetologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Swedish and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference