Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Im looking for Mr Right.

In his own words

I am going to Fortis College to become a Dental Assistant, I start my Inturn in about 3 weeks. I did this degree in 48 weeks insted of 2 years. I am getting my Diploma in this not assistaing degree. Then after this I will go back to school, the same school and get my Expanded Functionest Licens and do it in 6 weeks. I am out going, my friends would say that I am a caring, very forgiving, kind, happy person, They except me for who I am I am a guy that likes to have fun, is out going, not scared to be him self. Has a funney side but also a serious side when need to be. Willing to be a sholder for any one that has a problem. I beleave no problem is to big to handle. Some just take time to heal and fix. With love and true friends and family you can get threw any problem. I like to be romantic. Also "TRUST" is a big thing. I have been hurt to many times. I With out love its hard road that why every one needs some one to love them. Till you give me a reason not to and that has to be quite bad. I have a big heart and im ready to settle down. I do not want any one that wants multipule partners, 1-on1. I get along with most people as long as they give me the respect that i give them. I live buy this quote "Do un to others as you would have them do un to you." I love the snow so when it snows I get really snow crazy lol. I love the cold and if im too cold I like to cuddle around the fire as long as its not to hot lol. well it depends on whats making it hot hheheheheh. I am looking for a guy that is for the most part has the same feelings as I do. But has his on unice ways about things. Is not scared to talk about his feelings and problems. That likes to romantic and spontaious. likes to go on trips, outdoor acativitys. they can be nelley but not over the top. I dont care if you do drag. But not all the time. But all in all would like strait acting guy but any thing is ok for the most part. A man that is a hard worker, is a go getter, as in he knows what he wants in life and goes for it. Some one that is not to jugemental. Can except me and my family, and yes im a family guy. Hollidays are a big Thing around here when we can be togeather and that is nomaly one the holdiay or around it. Hope to find you soon besafe and have a great day. :))))) LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Reptiles

I have a cat roudy and he is my best friend and I have had him now for 5 year about.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like togo to Oke lawn in dallas and go clubing at seconds and chil with my friends

Favorite things

wide range just ask

For fun

I like to hang with friends and spend time with my partner and go to movies and party

Last read

I dont read when i do Im most likely looking at the pictures if any lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Legal, Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree