Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

terriSKL

60 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It all starts with chemistry, no matter what age you are! Been thru the bumps in life, still happy, loving, sexy, & sane.

In her own words

This is the hard part but here goes! I am a classy, energetic, spunky, honest, professional, with a crazy sense of humor, common sense, and nice legs (so I am told)! I've also been told they never noticed I had any legs, just hair, eyes, lips and breasts, so you will have to be the judge! That is part of my crazy sense of humor! I live by the Golden Rule and am looking for that in a partner as well. No games, no lies, emotionally capable of giving 100% to a relationship. Eventually I want to be in a loving, sensual, committed, intimate, long term relationship with one special guy. If that's what you're looking for read on! I will try to list aspects of my personality without sounding like either a dog or a girl scout! Here we go again. I am sensual - HA, got both the dog and the girl scout on that one!! I have morals and values, and I have a very playful side which is the really fun part! I stand up for what is right (remnants of my FBI days) really!! Love to live life in "the present" while looking forward to the future, and try to enjoy each day I am blessed with. I have a career, all my body parts work well and are real. What you go to bed with at night you wake up with in the morning (unless I've been kidnapped which is not likely)! I wake up in a good mood, and do not have a temper unless I see some real injustice or mistreatment occurring. I am a good role model and Mother, Crazy Aunt, and Sister, lifelong friend, and was a loving daughter to my wonderful parents who meant the world to me. I have no body piercings or tattoos, have never been in jail, and as far as I know the police are not looking for me. I am passionate, optimistic, considerate, loving, outgoing and smart, and for some reason kids & animals love me.. go figure! I can be very professional when duty calls or the craziest person at the party! I have a well rounded personality, am not an alcoholic and don't do drugs.I do like my cosmopolitans on the weekends and if my partner is thoughtful enough to learn how to make them for me, even better!! I want to dance in the rain (it's even better if we kiss at the same time), play like a kid (guess that's why they like me), love an elderly person that has no family. Communication is very important to me. It is the key to a long lasting, loving, sincere, sensual, exciting, relationship. I am very open with my feelings and expressing myself with my partner, no matter what the subject is. It is the foundation for a close and intimate relationship. I always try to treat people with respect and expect the same in return. Anyone can find the weakness in a person, but it takes a better person to find the strengths and build on them. A good match for me would be someone who is honest, outgoing, and fun, and also a real gentleman. Should treat all people with respect. I am very affectionate and not afraid to show it! Must love attention and want a woman who has a lot of love to give. Looking for a love that will leave each of us wanting more of each other every day! Exciting enough that we can't keep our hands off each other. It takes two people making each other a priority for this to happen, but it will be worth it! A crazy mix of funny, charming, intelligent, classy, handsome, playful, and common sense.. The playful part is important because that's what keeps the sparks alive in a relationship. If you love being spontaneous all the better!!! A shower together, sharing dreams and drinks, slow dancing wherever. A partner to share the good times and difficult times. Someone who wants it all and is not afraid to go after it and give 100% and get the same in return. Also must have a tender, caring, and protective side as well, for the tough times that always seem to sneak in somewhere.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats..Princess Callie and Figero. Both adorable rescue Kitties! So far they still hate each other!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Embers, Any Jeff Ruby Restaurant, Newport on the Levee, Brios, J Alexanders. Love being outdoors in the summer. Local pub - Obryons. Pirates Cove in the Summer.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Being Healthy, Good friends, Family, kids playing. Beautiful sunny days, laying in bed and listening to the rain bounce off a tin roof, Smiling at someone who has had a rough day. Helping senior citizens, Christmas, snow. Being in love!

For fun

Travel, share intimate dinners, conversation, and drinks. Boating, Swimming, Snorkeling, Parasailing. Symphony, Aronoff, being outdoors. Being with family. Parties, drinks with friends.Would like to learn how to snow ski and sail!

Last read

political info, daily world updates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Accounting Project Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a very spiritual person and I definitely believe in a higher power. I feel religion comes from your heart and how you treat others, and that you don't have to attend church to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral