Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SFOne83

31 year old man | Belle Isle, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kid grownup.

In his own words

This site is pretty dead, my aversion to doing any sort of dating site has been justified here. I signed up for a few months and a week or so in "cancelled" my signup. Im just waiting on it to finish. I prefer girls smaller than me... read into this please. I like guns, hiking, the outdoors, the indoors, lifting weights and philosophy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a 6 year old shepherd mix. He sings along to soul records. Really.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat. Ill try just about anything, but really like sushi, bbq, Thai and Mediterranean food. I like taking roadtrips too, spontaneous or otherwise.

Favorite things

Music: Motown, 90's hiphop, Deathblackthrash metal, blues, r&b, older country. TV - NFL Football, Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones Movies - Closer, Braveheart, Anchorman, King of Kong, Star Wars

For fun

I like to game, go out with friends, watch football, see the outdoors and play with my dog. I collect and enjoy shooting shotguns and rifles. I also have some pretty out there hobbies outdoors that I MIGHT talk about if we get to know each other..

Last read

On a serious nerd binge, I started using the Audiobook version of Pandora and love it for the car. The last thing I had dictated to me was a re-read of Tropic of Cancer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a services manager for a large software company based out of Redmond, Washington that has a product called Windows.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish, German, Italian and French Canadian. I have a really awesome story about the Irish/French Canadian side of the family too!
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm tolerant of other peoples spiritual beliefs to a degree as long as they dont vote with them, and I wont interested in any church or prayer activities.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I take learning and knowledge seriously (which is probably why I didn't go to college for long), read constantly and stay up to date on things going on in the world.