
The_DoctorOfLove

38 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Black guys are still cool. No for real. We are.

In his own words

NEW UPDATE: Ladies, check it out. Think really hard about what you're about to read. So I've checked out a ton of your profiles since I joined yesterday and at our ages we have to start being careful so we don't become tainted. Some of these pages -- when read between the lines -- sound as declarations to stay single... forever. That's where there's danger because at these ages we have lived half of our lives. And we get used to certain things. And being single is one of them. So no matter what our words say some of our actions reflect interests that don't really incite unity with the opposite sex. Let's not fall into that trap. I read one woman's page that starts off with "well I don't like most guys but..." Lol. See? Let's toast to not being single. Salud. UPDATE END: =================================================================================================== Ok, here's the story: I'm not trying to be on here going on date after date. Not my intention or goal. Scoring multiple women is not one of my hobbies. I have more than enough interests to keep me occupied. I just wanna get this section of my life squared away. You know, female partner and all. So if I meet one -- keyword:one -- nice woman that lives nearby with a sensible head on her shoulders, I'm done. That's it. I'm off of the site. I don't want each and everyone of you. All is need is one and I'm cool. So can you help me shut my profile down? Pretty please? With a cherry on top? !!MINOR BORING GETTING TO KNOW YOU CHIT-CHAT ALERT!! I'm from the East Coast, watching movies, collecting and listening to vinyl records (instrumental Hip-Hop, everything from '66-'74), traveling. My Ideal Person: I guess it would be fairly obvious to say that I'm attracted to honest, down to earth blah, blah, blah. Lemme tell you some things you probably didn't guess that I like in a woman. I like women that wear white pants or skirts (in season of course). What else? Oh yeah, women that like eating dessert in bed. Late at night. Women who have at least ONE hobby. Or hopefully many things about which she's passionate. I love a woman that smells good. I mean like Bath and Body Works little fruity lotions and such. And perfume. Love that on a woman. Oh ok, let's just throw this out there: I'm not a big fan of women wearing weaves, wigs or fake hair. It confuses me. Makes me feel like I'm about to get in trouble or something. Like what's the disguise for? But I can't talk about it or ask about it or I'm gonna get it. See, too much. Just be normal. I like music a lot. One time I saw snake when I went hiking. I didn't like that. I like snacks. If I had kids I'd be married. I like Fela Kuti. Sometimes I battle him versus James Brown. I watch foreign films like they were released domestically. Today I learned about a cool astrophysicist. Sometimes I try to trick my godbrother into watching horror movies that will scare the isht outta him. I have 72% success rate with that. I'm actually listening to music as I type this. (I have a ton of pics. Ask or "axe" and ye shall receive) :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, South Caribbean, Rome. Martha's Vineyard. Sedona. Mejico. I actually like southern California. It's very underrated. Philly, Brooklyn and Harlem.

Favorite things

Noodles from Century City Mall. And German band Kraftwerk.

For fun

C'mon. Babe, if I tell you this, you won't have any harmless questions to ask me if we're on the phone, right?

Last read

First couple chapters of... wait! They almost had me. I'll tell you when we chat or something. Ok I give in. Illusions by Richard Bach. Try to read it once a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree