
MarcJasonNYC

47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-42 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have all recent photos. . I work in NYC....

In his own words

I have all recent photos. . I work in NYC. Live in Jersey City, Pier Village in Long Branch (Jersey Shore) and Aventura (Mystic Pointe) FL. I am looking for a, intelligent, attractive, classy and fun woman that wants to get serious and has no hang ups. I am a passionate, successful, energetic, fun-loving, person. I am very career oriented and truly enjoy what I do for a living. I am looking for a true partner in every sense of the word... Someone I can take care of, who takes care of me as well. Is that girl you? I have a summer house at the nice part of the Jersey Shore I am a Giants and Yankees fan and likes going to the games. I am always up for trying new things. I love the outdoors and like to travel to warm places. I am looking for a smart, attractive girl who is ready. Somebody that has an edge that's into both arts and traveling. If you like to try new things - going out to new restaurants, theatre, Florida in the fall & Winter, weekend getaways! How would you like to have an enjoyable evening?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Disney World, Vegas all over the carribean. I really enjoy traveling. My family and I often spend time together on Cruises over Xmas. I also like going on weekend getaways.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Bruce Springsteen is one of my favorite artists. All sporting events and travel and shopping. Also good restaurants in NYC.

For fun

I love to spend my time with my family and my nephews which I am very close with. I love going to see Bruce Springsteen. And relaxing at my beach house. I go to a bunch of Yankees games and Giants games. Especially when they are in the playoffs.

Last read

Anything downloaded on my Ipad!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a partner in a advertising agency. Located in the heart of NYC. We work with top retailers brands, and top designers.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree