

28 year old woman | Valdosta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance already! You might get pleasantly surprised! Every day is different, embrace it!

In her own words

Um wow where to start. Okay I can say so much and still not get this right lol. I'm an educated and sophisticated woman. (Ok if you're scared already just stop reading here lol!) I'm also southern :) which means I like big Sunday dinners, family get togethers, and I believe in Jesus. I work hard and live for the weekends. I'm extremely happy too lol! I can't take a lot of drama... If you got a lot.... Drama to me includes: a crazy baby mama or ex stalking you, legal issues, you are wanted by the law for any reason, etc. I typically don't sweat the small stuff and really only get uncomfortable if something happens that is life altering. I love to read and my friends would say I'm nice, crazy in a good way lol, and quiet. They would also say I'm not a push over. I'm super easy to get along with and love trying new things. I have a flare for fashion and live to wear something.....ok anything besides the scrubs I work in lol. I love a pair of classy heels so I go from tall to very tall easily. I hope that's ok.... :) Don't expect me to get all dolled up just to go to Walmart though lol. I grew up in the country so I'm not afraid to get dirty. It's absolutely necessary in life at times. It's for that reason that I never got into manicures and acrylic nails. I just take care of my nails myself. I am all for pedicures however! Those are a must! :) How I got on the subject of nails... who knows lol. I'm grateful for every lesson learned and believe your life is what you make it. If I get catfished I'm going to be mortified....but I'm also going to laugh long and hard about it too lol. But not in his face, that's just wrong...? Now as to what I'm looking for..... Someone smart, funny, friendly, not super serious, not uptight, has a career, loves his family, has manners, is responsible, loves to laugh. He is comfortable and confident in himself. Has faith in something. Is open minded or at least not self limiting if that makes sense lol. He has a positive attitude. Oh and he's not easily intimidated. (I've been told I'm intimidating :/ I'm totally not though lol) And he need not have every single trait listed in this paragraph... for those wondering. Relax! lol I think that'll do for now.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, St Augustine, Jacksonville, Atlanta are some of my favorite cities to hang in.

Favorite things

Reading. Family Guy, cooking, short trips, all types of music as long as it's catchy, horror movies, the beach, purple, sugar babies, chocolate, shoes, sudoku

For fun

I love to read! Especially when it's raining. I also like to go on small getaways during the weekends. I haven't really had the chance to do a lot of fun things yet but looking to change that.

Last read

So into the black dagger brotherhood series right now! Currently reading some Thomas Sowell essays.....interesting. Other authors include E J Dickey, Linda Howard, Anne Rice, Jane Anne Krentz, Laurell K Hamilton, Elie Weisel, to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral