
knesundevil

37 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone to get to know where there's spark and chemistry. Someone who can make me laugh and make the best of most situations.

In her own words

I think most people who know me would say I am easy going and that I have a fun personality. I like to make people feel comfortable and make sure they are having a good time (usually before I worry about myself). I love love love to laugh. I truly believe laughter is the best medicine so if you are good at making people laugh without effort I find that to be very attractive! I can be talkative but also a good listener. I think it's important to be able to communicate with your significant other and not just to talk, but to really enjoy talking to each other with and without people around. I am very outgoing but love to kick back and watch movies on a rainy day too. I can be sarcastic at times, but never in a mean way. My closest friends would tell you I have a big heart and that I am truly a genuine person. I probably give people the benefit of the doubt more than I should. But, I figure it's better to hope the best in someone and put yourself out there than stay closed up and never let anyone in. I am known to wear my heart on my sleeve--you'll never be 'guessing' what I'm thinking. I have been told I don't have a very good "poker face" People who meet me for the first time often describe me as "funny or witty, sweet, smart. and fun." My friends are important to me and it is important that I have time with them as well as with the person I am dating. When it comes to who and what I am looking for I would like someone that is confident but not overboard, kind but can stick up for themselves, happy and healthy, oh and that can make me laugh. I want them to be comfortable in social situations as I love to be social. Of course I love to spend time alone with the person I am dating it is important to me that they enjoy and are open to meeting new people. Most of all though there must be mutual chemistry and mutual interests. If you are interested or want to know more about me take the plunge and message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going all kinds of places. I really don't think it matters where you go it's who your with that will make just a walk in the park the best time you have had in weeks! I like going for coffee or for a drink during happy hour and out to dinner.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like almost all foods that I have tried. I am not too picky. I love to shop and even more love having new clothes to wear. Big Dave Matthews and U2 fan. I love to dance. When its raining I like to go to or rent movies and eat popcorn.

For fun

I like watching movies, hanging out with friends, and spending time with my daughter. During the summer I love going to my families home in Lake Chelan and being on the water.

Last read

People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse. I assist in surgery at a plastics surgery center. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to a non-demoniational church and volunteer sometimes as well. I love my church community.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Arizona State and graduated in 1999 with a business and communication degree. I also have my ADN from Bellevue College.