Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Must love water!

In his own words

Hi. back to try this again. Thanks for dropping in. Well I could say all the cliche' things like, down to earth fun loving, but then I could just cut a paste my way through this profile or have match write it for me. That would show the real me right?...........!! NO. If you like to hang out with someone that will have a good time just about any place you go then that's a good start. If it has water than anyplace is even more fun. If its warm water then it gets better. If it has sunshine too, well then any place just became the best place in the world at that moment. Wait, do they have cocktails? Truly blessed is the way I would describe my little girl. We spent a lot of time together and she is the priority in my life. We are always looking for something new to experience. She shares the same love for the water as I do. So river trips are popular and treks to the beach. It is amazing what a child can find on a sandy beach and uses it to create something. Why buy beach toys. She surfs when she is in the mood. This will be the year we work on wake boarding behind our boat. Would you like to go for a run or maybe a hike in the canyon? I'm not a fitness freak but I like to stay at a level that allows me to play the way I like to play. I Love to water ski and wakeboard, surfing and tow surf once in a great while.l . I would like to get certified to dive. Yea, it's a water thing .Oh yea I'm a Pieces, hmm. I do have dry land activities that I love equally. I love riding my dirt bike and love the desert. Have you ever ridden through a desert that is in bloom? Just discovered mountain it! Do you like someone to take care of you when you're sick or hurt Or maybe just a good hangover remedy. I love helping people feel better. It?s my Job. I am lucky that I have a job that I love .I have recently made some changes in my nursing career and now have a lot more time on my hands to spend with someone special. Have worked in many different areas of nursing and now I have entered into the world of management. I still get to do patient care when I want or when it is needed. So I have not lost touch with the job that I sot-out when I decided to go to school..oh yea, more school to come. Do you like to travel? Who doesn't. I love my house (especially the pool. Its that water thing again) but I like to lock it up and get out of town. My recent trips have been Nicaragua (four times) and Fiji. Love going to the river but like to stay away from the crowds. Experienced some new places this last year that were very remote, that I liked. Other places include Santa Barbara (visit family), Palm Springs, Hike Yosemite (the back side not the valley). We're all looking for someone with common interests, Chemistry and attraction. I hope for that combination that makes me wake up with a smile even if your not there. Someone who wants to grow together and spend time experiencing lifes ups and downs with a loving partner. Trying to find that one to grow old with. Good luck to all who are looking for their "Match".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The usual Socal destinations, like the River, Mexico, Palm Springs, Vegas and Yes Nicaragua.(it really is a great place). As for local night life It is always changing.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is watching my daughter grow up. New socks

For fun

I like to go just about anywhere.Surfing and Motorcycle riding. Anything to get out of the house. I don,t watch much t.v.,so I don't have a favorite show, although I like to rent movies. Love a good Ducks game

Last read

Only book that I've picked up lately is Websters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse. I have worked in many different specialties. I love my career and the flexibility that it offers. It has given me outside opportunities that have been incredibly fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral