Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

et084

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did you hear about the fire at the circus? It was really in-tents.

In her own words

I grew up in Atlanta, have lived in a few other cities, and eventually found my way back. On a typical weekend you could find me in the Highlands, Inman Park, or Midtown, probably hanging out at some type of patio bar. During the week, I try to get out and do fun things after work, and can usually find something to do in the evenings - I go to trivia, happy hour, yoga (note: I am not good at yoga and I fall over a lot). Basically just looking for a fun guy to hang out with. If you enjoy day-drinking by the pool, 40-Year-Old Virgin, lame jokes/puns, and fun random weekend trips, we might get along. (As long as you're not a huge weirdo.. a little weird is ok :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets but don't have any. Had a boxer dog growing up - she was the coolest!

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I am pretty much at the pool every weekend! I can also be found in VA-Highlands, Piedmont Park, the Beltline, or Inman Park. For weekend trips love the North Georgia Mountains, Savannah, or St. Simon's (where my parents live).

Favorite things

Patio bars, local breweries, grilling out, pool parties, festival season, good quality pizza, most breakfast foods, trivia night...

For fun

I like running, cooking, Braves games, movies, going out to bars with friends, team trivia, happy hours after work, day-drinking, fun weekend trips out of town, trying new restaurants, going to the beach.. you know, the norm.

Last read

The first half of Inferno by Dan Brown. (Eventually I will read the second half... I have an issue with starting books, and then loosing interest and starting new ones. Maybe I just need better books.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the marketing dept. of a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral