
IrishChris23

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like pina coladas...

In her own words

When I was little, my parents put my twin brother and I in the car and we traveled all over. I have great childhood memories of my family camping, exploring new beaches, or seeing new parts of the United States. Now I'm an avid traveler and am always excited to plan my next trip. I have a pretty big bucket list and enjoy checking things off. I can't wait to get back to Europe. I haven't been since I studied abroad in London in college. I grew up in Massachusetts, in a small town outside of Boston. I love Boston and enjoy exploring that city, watching the Red Sox and Patriots, and having some amazing clam chowder. No Boston accent here! When I go home, I love to catch up with high school and college friends. I also love spending time with my family. My mom and I can be found baking or catching up over a few bottles of wine! I'm active, athletic, and love to be outside - especially at a beach! I love to run half marathons and hope to run a marathon someday. I've enjoyed living in DC for the past few years. I love exploring the different neighborhoods in the city and surrounding areas. I also love venturing out to the VA wineries or taking weekend trips to the beach. I am excited to meet a man with integrity and strength of character - someone who does the right thing even when no one is looking. Someone compassionate, kind and also spontaneous and fun! I love when someone can be spur of the moment and do something completely random and unplanned. That's what life is all about. I look forward to sharing adventures, cuddling on the coach, sharing a bottle of wine and a good meal, and learning about each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown Waterfront, Eastern Market, National Harbor, Old Town Alexandria, All of Boston!,

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

All types of music, concerts, chick flicks, wine, watching the Red Sox, the beach, swimming pools, ice cream, iced coffee, chocolate

For fun

Traveling, trying new restaurants, enjoying wine, spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, playing sports, reading, laying on the beach, finding new Irish pubs, meeting new people

Last read

Any historical fiction novel and the Washington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Strategy Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree