
TNin5280

26 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 in Missouri, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rooftop like we bringin' '88 back

In her own words

These boxes don't adequately allow me to describe myself (or anyone for that matter), so if one or more of these things sound awesome to you, we may have something in common - - Ketchup. With everything. - The way a puppy snuggles up to you after a long walk - A glass of sangria on the sidewalks in Spain - Southern hospitality - Trying anything once, preferable twice, before you turn it down - Cooking something delicious you see on the Food Network, or at least attempting it (sometimes with only a marginal amount of the ingredients) - Sitting on a porch drinking sweet tea or craft beer - Having a job that you love but that does not control your life - Holidays at home with your parents and siblings, 15 cousins, 20 aunts and uncles, collective three dogs, and not leaving before gaining five pounds with every visit I've been in St. Louis for almost a year and a half now after a brief stint in the Rocky Mountains. I'm looking for someone adventurous, driven, family oriented, and fun-loving who also wants to see if date 1, 2 and 3 could go somewhere in the long term. It would be best if you like a woman who is goal and career oriented, ambitious, and values and work-home balance (you can thank my all girls school education growing up for those qualities). I love my life, but it would be cool to find someone who loves theirs too to share it all with. Email me if you're not bored yet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Still deciding if putting a picture of my adorable dog I've got is considered .

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Will never turn down a chance to travel, most recently went to Portugal, Spain and loved every second. Looking for new places to check out in St. Louis, always taking recommendations!

College

University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

In no particular order - Being on a boat in the summertime, unconditional love from your dog, having drinks somewhere with a cool view, trying anything once, friends that have become family, weekend getaways with said friends... ask for more!

For fun

Happy doing anything in good company. I could karaoke every Friday and Saturday night, but this involves mostly me screaming into a microphone. Dancing, cooking, .. (these character limits are restraining ah)

Last read

I'm so glad this doesn't say textbook any more! Recent reads: The Alchemist, The Fault in our Stars, Lean In, And the mountains echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Slave labor in ophthalmology residency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my heart belongs to kansas city