
LaTonyaMonique

44 year old woman | Greenville, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello my name is LaTonya. I am a mother of 2. I am at the stage that I feel give it to me straight or don't bother, why waste my time? : )

In her own words

I am a mother of 2 teens first! My daughter will be 18 in Feb 2013 she is a senior and my son will be 15 in Feb 2013 and he is a Freshman. Kayla is a cheerleader she has played softball for years Kenneth plays baseball and starts tennis this year. They keep me on the run. I have had 3 back surgeries, which the first one happened in 2000 and the others followed each year after. That is when I quit smoking cold turkey because the doctors said I would heal faster... but I am glad I did it. It will be 13 years this Jan 2013. I was a workaholic back then, I never saw my children. I have a lot of regrets, yet I wouldn't change anything because I know my children have had me in their lives since the last surgery. I thank god every day for giving me back to them. Things could have gone a lot worse, I am able to walk and I am on pain meds. I do try and go to the gym for me, because with all the different meds. a lot make me gain weight. I am still trying to loose the steroid weight. I wasn't going to mention this, I don't talk about my pain. I just go on with everyday with a smile on my face. I love to bake and decorate cakes and being the one to bring that special joy to their eyes and hearts. I get so much out of it... it is an amazing feeling to create something out of cake that someone wanted and when they see it for the first time. It puts a smile on my face. I am grateful for my family... I believe they are Gods special gift to me and I have been very lucky to have them in my life. I am a very giving person of my emotions... I am looking for someone who is willing to give as much as me and not just take. I am President of the High School PTO and you want to talk about some stress there. I am very passionate about helping out the students, but when you can't get other parents involved to help out, it is one of those things you just want to scream over! I am looking for a kind hearted person, I don't want anyone who gambles, or does drugs... I did that once and I wont waste my time. I like an honest man who doesn't hit but uses his energy in other ways! I like to go fishing and swimming in the summer to take in the sun. When I was younger I lived in Alabama and played on a dart and pool league, but it has been a long time since I have played a game. I need to warm up I am sure. I love scary movies but any movies is fine with me. I cook most of the time, I don't care for fast food, but the kids like it so we will go to subway or the Moose Club which has good food. I do like to play ps3 once in a while, I like to go dancing with my friend. The last concert I was at was KISS in full makeup and Areosmith. I guess what I am looking for is someone to be there for me. I know I would be there for him without even thinking. I know a relationship is a friendship and I think I have missed that the most.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Mulan & Rodney our dogs. Oreo & Nala Parents of Diego the cats. My daughter is going to be a Vet and I told her no more pets until she gets her own place! I know she loves them and wants to help them, but enough is enough!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hell a Hot spot at 41 with 2 kids....lol I do go to the Moose Club sometimes but I spend most of my time with my kids and if they have baseball or cheerleading or what ever they want to do. Go fishing..swimming

Favorite things

I like classic Rock... 80's Rock I don't like Rap music, I like Chinese , Italian, I love to cook, bake, decorate cakes

For fun

I love scary movies and getting the thrill. I like Chinese and Italian food, but I like to cook nice meals for everyone, but really like when I get help with the dishes...lol

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, My friend pushed me into reading it... cook books or magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
,My background, Italian, German,Dutch, Pa Dutch, Irish, and American Indian just don't know what tribe, my grandmother lived down near Punxsutawney, Pa. several tribes went through there My grandfathers sister found we were related to King Heinrich.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to the Art Institute of Pittsburgh after High School