
mickeykidd

34 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like a man who can look cool whilst running away from explosions, then look no further...

In his own words

I'm an open minded guy obsessed with living life to the fullest; I love to experience new things and I do my best to stay as active as possible every day. I'm honest and have a wacky sense of humor (if you don't find "Anchorman" funny then that might be a problem). Looking for someone who I can ultimately just have a great time with all around; someone I'm obviously attracted to who will laugh at the absurdity of life with me. She has to be confident in herself and I love when a woman knows what she wants in life (but FYI nothing turns me off more than a woman that's overly confident and a know-it-all). Would love to meet someone who I can possibly learn something from. Also, you must like Disneyland, haha, I'm seriously addicted, and I try to go as much as possible. :) Not looking to get married tomorrow, but also not looking for a one night stand. Bottom line, done with playing games, know what I want in a woman and refuse to settle for less than that, so email me, and if you're lucky I'll write you back.. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland. The Edison. Roosevelt Hotel. Griffith Observatory/Park. LACMA. Chimneysweep. Cole's. Irish Times. The Original Pantry. Amoeba Music. Arclight. Tom Bergins. Ahmanson Theatre. Troubadour.

Favorite things

Laughing. Writing. Drawing. Being around great people. MUSIC (all kinds, big Smashing Pumpkins and Wilco fan). TV: "How I Met Your Mother;" also like "Family Guy," "The Office" and "It's Always Sunny...," among a million others. And FOOD!

For fun

Movies, theater, concerts, museums, coffee shops, antique shops, shopping in general, being outside, sometimes I like to stay home and relax while other times I like to have fun and head out on the town (nothing illegal, haha).

Last read

I'm always reading something; recently read "City of Thieves" by David Benioff, which was incredible. I'm a huge Stephen King/Dean Koontz fan, but I'll read anything (currently reading Deepak Chopra's "Life After Death," mind explosion!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'd consider myself to be spiritual, I believe in something, just not sure what that is exactly. I'm open to whatever (and I'll talk your ear off about all this, haha, I'm fascinated by life).
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference