
58manhart

36 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any1 looking for a good man?

In his own words

I would say im a pretty kool cultured guy from Nyc brooklyn dwn state and buffalo ny upstate. i was told i look concieted. not true I am confident though. I'm pretty easy to get along with and enjoy kick in with all diff types of ppl. I'm not really into 1 night stands. I'm looking to see what's out there for me. wether it's a long term deal or just friends. I do go with the flow. if I meet that great connection I'm open to something serious. Not a cheater always a loyal friend and I'm honest. Some of my qualities: loyal respectful hard working kool fun passionate stylish good sense of humor always had the ability to make ppl laugh. That's to name a few. What I like... Personality: fun, kool, good sense of humor, not a bitch (less attitude) confident, intelligent, can adapt to different situations, gets along with most, enjoys good company, always wanting to learn Physically: well dressed, stylish, love a woman that wears leggins :-) (always a plus) fit/athletic/thick :-) Shapley curvy. (bubble butt n big boobs ;-)) (no chicken legs lol) small waist/flat stomach hour glass :-) likes to dress sexy but classy. Love a woman that loves her tall 4/5" heels/wedges. long finger nails always a plus ;-) I appreciate all types of bodies types too. What I described is 1st choice. love a former soccer/gymnast/weight trainer type :-) This is what I typically like and go for. But I'm always open to meeting some1 that may not fit that description to a tee. I'm kool and approachable always respectful :-) holla at me ;-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Big into sports. Playing and watching. Also a lover of great conversation

For fun

My taste are different depending on my mood or whom I'm with. From playing sports (basketball, football, golf, soccer ect..) to going out for drinks at a lounge or bar. To playing cards or monopoly with friends. I do like really good movies too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference