
Dany_505

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. -Ferris Buller

In his own words

I accidently deleted my "In my own words" section and had to rewrite it from memory. I pretty much hate talking about myself. How do you fill up this box with out sounding narcissistic? I guess I have to sell myself to you some how and make my profile look more unique than the rest. So here it goes: I’m a non-typical ENTJ (Yeah, I Wikipediaed the MBTI) seeking compatibility in the complicated world of dating. Easier said than done. I’m lucky enough to have lived in many places to include both coasts, and abroad. I think this has made me culturally well rounded and has broadened my palate. I’ve done some great travel and that has made me realize that no matter where you go in the world, most people want to be surrounded by good times, good food and great friends. I’ m very into my work, but I don’t let it define me. Time away from work is worth more than money. I didn’t go to Cal or Stanford. I don’t work in tech or marketing. I think I know what a “Startup” is, but I actually don’t know anyone who works in one. I’m really lucky to have the job I have, but it is very demanding. I have odd hours and don’t always have weekends off. I’m mentioning this because I’m looking for patience. Work is important. It is how we afford our livelihoods. Happiness in professional life equals happiness in a relationship. I don’t want to go off on a tangent about the qualities my potential match should have. Chemistry is a case by case basis and I understand that it is not all about looks and personality has much more to do with compatibility than most qualities. In my experience, timing has more to do with success in a relationship than most things. I’m divorced. I got the “starter” marriage over in my early twenties and can’t say I regret it. I have learned a lot of lessons about relationships over the years and know now what I want. Staying active is important to me. It keeps me grounded. Jiu-Jitsu is a year round activity. I enjoy being outdoors. Going to the beach, a good hike, or going to brunch (hate to sound cliché SF) are always good times. I don’t have FB or IG. I prefer: Mac not PC, Dodgers not Giants and Dogs not Cats & Text messages do not substitute for talking. Deal Breakers? I kind of pride myself on being blue collar and down to earth. I went to college in a non-conventional setting, but I probably have more streets smarts than books smarts. I’m lucky to get to live and work in this crazy city. It amazes me how small but greatly diverse it is. I’m not from here, but I’m glad I landed here. I’m well aware that I have a striking resemblance to Richard Gere. People will literally go out of their way to tell me. Message me. I’m an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Saigon, Tokyo, San Diego, Guam, LA, Palau and of course SF

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

TV: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia,Seinfeld and the Office. Exercise: Jiu-Jitsu & HITT Life Balance: Time away from work & my passport. Always: Good times, Good Food and Great friends.

For fun

Anything outdoors.

Last read

I'm currently dual reading Lone Survivor & Smartest Man in the world. I enjoy reading. It calms me down after a hectic day at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm 1/2 of something and 1/2 of something else
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree