
Lady_Em_9

33 year old woman | Lusby, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love. Dream.

In her own words

I am a happy talkative woman. I love my job, my pets, and my friends & family. A friend of mine talked me into trying out the online dating thing. I've never done it before, but it's how she found her fiancee. :) I'm hoping to meet some good people here. I've been in Lusby for the last four years and will be here for the forseeable future while I further my education. Prior to living in Lusby I spent time in several locations, one of may favorites was Philadelphia. Philly has so many gorgeous murals scattered throughout the city I saw a new one every time I took a new route somewhere, and the mural garden on South St. is just gorgeous! I really enjoy cooking and can often be found trying new recipes. I make really good cheesecake (If I do say so myself! lol) and I really like home canned jams, jellies, pickles, etc. That being said I love going out to eat. Indian and Thai are my favorite, however, I enjpy all types of vegetarian cuisines. My idea of a good date ranges from hanging out in the kitchen cooking dinner, to having a movie-thon, to getting out and trying something new. I really enjoy hiking and I'd love to learn to ski, or try rock climbing. So, I've done the introduction bit, here's the quirkiness :-D I have a tendency to stay up way too late and get up too early. I work a lot and go to school. And I have several horrible guilty pleasures one of which is that I love disaster movies more than I probably should. And I totally adore certain tv/book characters that I will defend against all comers! LOL!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am owned by a cat named ShadowFire, a dog named Bear and one lonely platty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love both Maine and the Southwest. They are both gorgeous places with a place in my heart and I love going back to visit. If I have the time I enjoy hanging out at the local used bookstore and my friend's houses.

Favorite things

Music: Hannah Fury, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Aerosmith, Leona Naess, Howard Shore, Tchaikovsky, etc....I'll try anything once. Food: I am vegetarian. I love Indian, Italian, HomeCooking TV: CSI, Burn Notice, White Collar, Bones, Firefly, Buffy,

For fun

Movies Definitely (I prefer sci-fi, fantasy, action, and some drama). The Smithsonian (Natural History). Video games (Diablo III, LegoPS3 games). Reading (Sci-fi, fantasy and way too much fanfic).

Last read

I read a lot, mostly fantasy. Lately I've been reading mostly urban fantasy. When I'm in the mood for non-fiction I enjoy books on Ancient History.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral