
1sweetDreamAngel

29 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 75 miles of Clementon, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ok, ready, set....GO! extra extra read all about her

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by my page... Well, I'm the girl that you can laugh with, have fun with, dance with, party with, cuddle with, crack jokes with, cook with, work out with, experience life with! I'm just that type of girl. I get along with a lot of people and I have an outgoing personality. I was born and raised in the south with Nigerian parents. This has molded me into the goal driven, sweet, caring, respectful and personable young woman that I am today. I am very loyal to my true friends and family members. I started school one year early and continued college and medical school without any breaks in order to successfully complete my doctoral degree at 25 years old. Happy with what i do now (I am a first year resident/doctor at hospital) taking care of people and learning every day more and more about my field. I'm single--currently, with an amazing career, fun personality, and down to earth. Things I like: working out (i'm very curvy and i love my shape) but running, staying fit, eating healthy (most of time time ;-) rejuvenates me. I love the feeling of a good workout. The best endorphins ever. I also like taking care of myself, I can be the lady always in heels, dressed to kill, very big on details, and I also can be very chill. Sweat pants, no make up, and very comfortable just sitting at home watching a movie, relaxing and drinking wine. I also LOVE to cook! I like going out to different spots to eat, but i love to make different foods as well at home during my free time. If you would like to know more about me, then send me a message. I think the process of getting to know someone is very important and I'd love to take the time to get to know you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches

College

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Italian Food, Thai Cuisine, Sushi lover! Music: all kinds of music, R&B, pop, reggae, pop, any good music i'm pretty much open to

For fun

I like being active during my free time--running, hiking a football games/basketball games, i'm open to doing anything fun pretty much! I also like "chill" things like cuddling at home and watching movies, Phillly for the weekend beaches, etc.

Last read

Podiatric surgery journal--i know bore, but truly its what I just read! Love going to Barnes and Noble in my free time and read books and drink coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Nigerian. :-) 1st generation, born in the states.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral