
tallchick0809

43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 41-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or think you cant, you are right.

In her own words

Athletic in shape tall lady looking for tall man. I work hard to stay in shape and I want the man I am with to feel the same. You dont have to be a gym rat, but I would like to lift weights together, play squash or run together. Lets just be active !! It's a lifestyle actually, eating healthy and working out is very important to me (although I will throw down some cold stone coffee almond fudge ice cream every once in a while ) . I am still my high school weight, even after 2 kids, and I intend to stay that way. I have a disciplined mind set and I am the type of person who gets things done. And I dont believe in limitations with getting older. I met a 72 yr old lady in my kickboxing class, and I wanted to bow at her feet. To have that inner drive at that age, I was in awe of her and I know that will be me too, still kickin' it. I am very competitive, so much so that at 10 years old I was the top seller of girl scout cookies. They said you can earn a trip to summer camp and I was like "ok Dad, crank up the car I am going to make this happen." And still competitive to this day, if I see a woman in her 20s or 30s, get on the tread mill next to me, I look over, size her up, and silently send her a message of my intent " Girl I am about to smoke you, you wont out run me or out last me". I want to prove that women over 40 can still be hot !! OK you may be thinking, she sounds like Jillian Micheals, does this girl have a soft side? Well of course. I will do things to surprise you, delight you , make you smile. I will bake you homemade cookies or pound cake for no reason, leave notes in your briefcase, throw you a surprise birthday party, buy you season tickets, kiss you on the back of the neck while we stand in the bookstore line. I will encourage you to have your day / night out with your friends. I want you to have your own interests as I have mine And I would really like it if you still chase me around the house when we are 80, wink at me across the dinner table, and give me "the look" across a crowded room which is the signal for lets get out of here, we could be having a whole lot more fun at home. ;-) Here are a few of my interests so you get a sense of who I am. Awesome cook, creative thinker, a long range planner, love jazz, blues, dance music, house music. I have a wide range of music that I listen to from Pitbull, Neyo, Beyonce, Sting, Joss Stone, Miguel, Euge Groove,Kings of Leon,Lynyrd Skynyrd and Chris Daughtry. I am usually reading a book 5 days a week, always learning by reading entrepreneur magazine, I just know I am gonna come up with these next great idea ! And I cant help but give all you men a hint about something that all my single girlfriends complain about when meeting men. White teeth are sooooo important. A $40 investment into crest whitestrips is all you need. Women care about this more than men realize, Just a helpful hint, thats all. I want a man who loves tennis, who wouldnt mind watching my 16 yr old son play in tournaments. That is where much of my time is spent. I will watch your favorite sports with you as well. I am actually 48 years old, if you think about it, if I put that as my age in the age bracket, all I would get would be 60 year old guys contacting me. thats not what I want. I wanted to state this up front and assure you those pictures were taken this year and I am 125 lbs.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hals for steak, Buckhead Diner for a feta burger

Favorite things

the deep rich timbre of a mans voice in my ear...something about that is so sexy to me. I know that men always have a favorite body part on a woman and we all have that one thing that just does it for us individually. Mine is a man's voice

Last read

The Secret, any books about law of attraction and positive thinking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral