
SmilaCheshirecat

46 year old woman | Atwater, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a giift and I am ready for the present!!!

In her own words

I'm living a new adventure and I hope to find someone to share it with me. Not exactly sure what I am looking for but here I am. My friends would say that I am the all american kind of girl. My son would say I am the Greatest Mommy!!! I think I am both. I I love to travel and love the ocean. I try to go to Monterey once a month for a day visit or weekend trip. I have been a California girl most of my life moving here when I was 6. I am honest, loyal, and faithful person who would do anything for my family and friends. God is an important part of my life too. (But religion is a choice so I don't push it on anyone). . I also will try anything once and if I like it I will continue to do it. I love to watch and play soccer and baseball. . I am a total Giants baseball team fan and try to go games when I can. I also try to do my best to stay fit, but am not a gym junkie. I teach PE and do my best to be a role model for my son and student's. So loving the outdoors is a passion for me. . Anything to do with outdoor sports I am in. I love to go camping and fishing too. So here I am. This adventure isn't just about me, but about my son and I. So ADVENTURE awaits. Just come find us.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

5 dogs that are range in all sizes. 3 house cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Pismo, Yosemite, and Disneyland. Driving in my jeep 4-wheeling or driving down a country road with the top down. Places to eat Applebee's, Elephant Bar, Sushi places, and Mexican Food. But Love Italian and seafood!!!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much like any music. My favorite singer is Sting. I love to dance country swing with a good partner, but sometime lead. Not much TV. Lost was my favorite TV show. Watch the cooking, fitness, and home channels.Love food and trying new things

For fun

I like getting in my car and head to Monterey to watch the ocean waves for the day. Then eat at Phil's Fish Market in Moss Landing or Fishhopper on Cannery Row. Sometimes I do some wine tasting too. I go to San Fransico for some Giants Baseball.

Last read

Who has time to read!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been teaching Physical Education for 18 years all grade levels including Adapted PE, but I currently teach Junior High. I just got back into a gym and feel good about trying to stay healthy for myself and my son.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Yugoslavian and Irish. Plus a military brat.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have been a christian since I was 6 years old and am trying to be a better person for my self and god. I don't force religion on anyone. That is a personal choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral