
TRAVELMAN_35

37 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cliff Note Version (me in 10 words) - Open...

In his own words

Cliff Note Version (me in 10 words) - Open minded, Spiritual, Adventurous, Educated, Active, OSU Fanatic, Driven, Successful. Longer Version (more than 10 words) I love to travel, that is my passion in life at this point. I've seen 22 countries and the highlights have included swimming with sharks in Belize, doing a night snorkel with giant manta rays in Hawaii, holding an alligator in Costa Rica, dropping an alligator in Costa Rica, canyoning in Switzerland, hiking the Incan trail to Macchu Picchu in Peru, jumping off a cliff with a parachute in Lima, the list goes on... I grew up Southern Baptist and am a christian. I'm a bit more open minded to other beliefs than the typical christian. At my age I am obviously picky for being single still. Most people it seems rush into marriage in their 20's and if you are reading this maybe you did the same. I've just held off for now until I find that right person and I just happen to still be looking. My thought on marriage is that its an 70 year commitment and I just didn't feel the need to find that person after 5 to 10 years of looking. I am hopeful at this point that she is still out there. I went to OSU for mechanical engineering and graduated in 2000. I work out 2-3 times a week and really trying to get into running. I need someone to motivate me sometimes though. Huge Oklahoma State fan. I get up to about 4 games a year for football and waiting for them to get better in basketball but I do own a lot of orange. I've been with the same company since I graduated. I work as a software consultant in the oil and gas industry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I suppose this means Dallas however my favorite hot spots include Italy, Ireland, Turkey, Bavaria, Peru, Belize, Costa Rica....

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Huge fan of the show LOST. Recently got into Dexter. I need a new show to get into though. Love cooking and finding new restaurants.

For fun

I love to travel as much as possible. Other things I enjoy doing.....patio's with friends, working around my house, anything OSU related.

Last read

Usually reading a Nelson DeMille book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a software consulting firm that deals with the oil and gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish English roots
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral