

24 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 20 miles of East Massapequa, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Young

In her own words

I am not great at talking about myself, but here we go... I am originally from Massapequa, but have been in Jacksonville the past 4 years working on my bachelors degree. I recently moved back home and I am getting my Masters in social work here on Long Island. For as long as I can remember i have been in love with the ocean/beach. There is something about it that completely fascinates and captures me. I have spent every summer of my life out on Fire Island and it is my second home. I am a volunteer firefighter out there as well. i like to think of myself as laid back and pretty easy going. I take pride in the way I treat my friends and family, and i expect to be treated with respect. I am very passionate when it comes to things I care about. I am also very sarcastic. Most people would describe me as sweet when they first meet me, but my friends know I have a little bit of a wild side if someone brings it out. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, someone who I can get along with, and spend time with. I like going out, as well as staying in with a scary movie and wine. Well now I have officially talked about myself enough.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere near the water, a pier at sunset is probably my favorite


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Sushi! Italian food, Thai food, American food, tacos! I love 80's and 90's music

For fun

spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, exploring new places, watching movie marathons, taking walks in the park

Last read

I love all books, and i have read way too many to count, the last one i read was called "still missing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not looking for someone to preach to me or change my opinions on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working on Masters