
C21878

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, and Handsome....

In his own words

This is completely new to me online dating. I'm an athletic guy who workouts daily. I play most sports and love to hang with my family or friends. I'm happy kind of guy and see the positive out of life. I'm up for anything and love the adventure. Most grateful for my family and good health. Looking for someone who wants same kind of lifestyle. I'm a "good guy" would be the best way to describe me so my friends tell me. I like someone who can be funny yet sarcastic. I like people who are educated and have goals in life. I'm not here to just "hook up" with girls I'm seeking friendships and relationships that are meaningful and useful in my life. I love snowboarding to just hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the road or having some fun at the beach! Going to basketball games or baseball games are always a blast for me! I want someone who is willing to be up for anything too or could just chill for a night if that happens to be the case. I live downtown and in the burbs which makes life exciting for me. So if you live in the city or burbs that works for me. I do natural bodybuilding as a passion of mine which is why I included photos of me from a competition. I'm very proud of my accomplishments in bodybuilding and sports modeling. I prefer a girl I'm dating to have some interest in fitness or an active lifesyle. I work on cars, do my own home repairs, and race my cars and motorcycle. I love dressing well when the occasion calls for it or I can just put on a pair of jeans and chill. My family and friends are very important part of my life so I put the time in with both of them. I would expect anyone to understand that and take the same time for their friends and family. Well not sure whatelse to say but I love life, joking, and smiling! Doing my best to live life to the fullest!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere really

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Having a good time and laughing

For fun

Hanging with friends or playing sports. Up for anything. Love the gym and having a good laugh. Watch a great movie or heading to the lake to boat.

Last read

Kite Runner, finally got around to reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference