
CL7FF23

29 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hey classy gal, yes indeed I'll share a...

In his own words

Well hey classy gal, yes indeed I'll share a bit about me! Sports fan, playing or watching. Anything that gets me moving and sweaty is a good idea in my book. I put good food into my body most of the time, but I can't turn down chocolate cake and pizza! Love being in or on the water anywhere, so bring your swimsuit. Round trip ticket for $300 somewhere? I'm in. I'm pretty quick-witted and love puns; they are my go-to. My job does not seem like work and the excitement it brings each shift keeps me upbeat. I see my mom and pop at least once a week; fam time is always important. My brothers and my dudes are close to me, so time with them is always appreciated. I'd rather be moving than sitting, but of course chillin and down time is a part of life that I appreciate. I'm always looking for my next challenge! It's not often that I get worked up, and I'm a big believer in not sweating the small stuff. I'm usually smiling and laughing; my glass is half full. I'll treat you with respect and would expect the same in return. I am reminded daily of the blessings that The Lord has bestowed upon me and strive to give back. In the end I'm looking for that girl next door. She's positive, active, patient, kind, driven and optimistic about her life right now and about a future with someone special. I like to say I'm into the sweetheart with a bit of a bite! Oh, and she has to be cool as the other side of the pillow....seriously!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC (briefly lived/worked there), St Louis (family), Southern California (family), Vegas

College

University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

For fun

I'm happiest when I'm active, whether that's playing basketball, volleyball, biking, working out or whatever works up a sweat. To relax, I watch sports and movies or read. Eating at different restaurants is also fun. Always up for a vacation!

Last read

The Sacred Search by Gary Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter & side hustler
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral