Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ohio2SD

33 year old man | Talmadge, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of Oak Park, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knowledge of what is possible is the beginning of happiness

In his own words

About me: I am a very down-to-earth guy. I am from a town with three stop lights and I graduated with less than seventy people in my class. People would describe me as laid-back, dependable, easy-going, and very genuine. I'm pretty spontaneous at making decisions but I am still goal oriented in life. I appreciate the little things in life and I'm very attentive. I enjoy various activities and trying new things. I love to play sports. I enjoy watching movies. I like to watch college football and professional baseball, march madness and the Olympics. I'm very selfless. I love to cruise on my motorcycle on a hot summer day, going to the beach, working out, and enjoying life every chance I get. I guess I'm used to more of a sports bar / dive bar setting, but I don't mind going to small clubs. I'm very independent and have worked hard for everything I have. Since I am from a small town, I feel that I have a lot to offer to someone because I have been raised to care about women and treat them like they deserve. I am very driven and I have always had to place relationships on the back-burner because of work, school, or military commitments; however, at this point in my life, I am certain that I can now put the same effort into looking for and being in a relationship. What I am looking for is a girl who is fun to hang out with, who is open to showing me around and just having a great time, but overall someone who just makes everything around her seem amazing. Someone who is laid back and appreciates the little things life has to offer. I like someone who keeps me on my toes and is willing to show me new things and challenges me. Most of my relationships spring from friendships so feel free to ask if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to new cities and I have a goal of going to every baseball stadium... nine so far. I like Slater's 50/50, the Yard House, and Buffalo Wild Wings, but I like to experience new places so I can try to surprise my S.D. native friends.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Hanging out with my friends and family, going on trips, sporting events, volunteering. I rely on my DVR to watch: "How I Met Your Mother," "House of Lies," "SoA," "Californication" and even some reality shows like "Gold Rush" and "Moonshiners."

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle or road trips. I enjoy playing sports like Vavi Kickball/Softball/Frisbee. I like going to sporting events and tailgating. I watch a lot of movies at the theater and at home. I try to be the first to find new music.

Last read

Colin Powell "It Worked for Me," "No Easy Day" the "Game of Thrones" series, "Why I am Here" "America Again."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. and M.S. in Criminal Justice, started on my Ph.D but it's slow going.