
JALarsen

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I spent an hour trying to think of something for this headline. I never knew how un-clever I was...

In his own words

This has probably been said before (by maybe everyone on here), but I never thought I would give online dating a try. It wasn't until my job brought me to film interviews with online dating companies that made me think, "Hey, this seems pretty interesting." So here I am and hey, if nothing more than friendships come out of it, then, that's perfectly ok! I am down to earth and extremely logical (sometimes to a fault) so I don't let emotions dictate my decisions. I enjoy being chivalrous and it makes me upset when women don't let me open a door for them! :) I also like musicals. But don't let that scare you, I am a filmmaker so movies of any genre are of interest to me. I am looking for a woman who is driven to pursue her passion and wants to affect the world in a positive way. Someone who can bring out the best in each other. Confidence, humor, and playfulness are very attractive qualities. If we can goof-off and make fun of each other, that's a big plus! I am blessed to have a job where I am my own boss. And no, that doesn't mean I'm unemployed haha. I am not tied down to a schedule and so I can live life the way it was meant to be lived. I would not trade it for the monotony of a 9 to 5 even if I was offered substantially more money. Life is too short to be stuck in that situation, so let's get out, explore, and create! But I am equally at home relaxing and enjoying the company of the ones I care about. I don't want to bore anyone with my ramblings and definitely don't want to give too much away in this profile description. Oh, and I wear glasses but I don't like taking pictures with glasses on. I like discovering new information the old-fashioned way...over dinner and good company. So yes, I'd rather meet you in person than have a back and forth conversation for weeks on this thing.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I find San Francisco a wonderful place to visit and stay. When I travel, I like going to the usual spots like Hawaii, however one place I want to go back to is the Isle of Capri off the coast of Italy. I was too young to enjoy it to the fullest.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I frequent concerts my friends play and enjoy the acoustic, folky, southern variety. I like eating new food however, I am a creature of habit and for the most part don't venture from my normal diet unless someone brings me to a new place.

For fun

I try to spend a lot of my time hanging out with friends as a majority of my job keeps me locked up in the house. I enjoy going out on the town and playing sports. Keeping active is important to me.

Last read

I read "No Easy Day" which renewed my enjoyment in reading. I've bought a few more books now I will begin to devour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty white...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral