
RealMom1203

30 year old woman | Freeport, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
SMILE..Single Mom in Life Experiences!

In her own words

Now accepting applications for a REAL relationship. Please, serious applicants only. I am a Good woman, Not afraid to get dirty, country style meals. I served in the armed forces. Guns do not scare me, people do. I'm tough when I need to be, and sweet as a sunflower too. I have a lot of love to give and much more. If I am what you are looking for, Please Don't be a wussie, be a real man. My whole family found their "other half" online. I'm going to give this a try. You have to be great, at communicating. I'm tired of guys who are scared to talk about things., or Be spontaneous. We are not a religious family, but we have faith. You need to have faith too. You must be adventurous, and know anything is possible. We love Country living, where Little things matter most. Serious applicants only. Hope to meet you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Our dog, belongs to my daughter. His name is Chevy Dinosaur. He is Pomer Hauh Hauh. Pomeranian Chihuaha mix. Tiny and looks like a dinosaur. This little guy has 9 lives. He has been hit by 2 cars, and I ran him over. He is happy and full of life.

Favorite hot spots

All of the emerald coast, where Laughter and Life come together

Favorite things

My favorite things is watching fish in the bay hop out of the water, under the full moon. My children's sweet cheeks. Call me cheezy...I really love the way the sun sets.

For fun

We love to get outside. Bonfires, People, You name it! We Love Movies!!! t.v. has become garbage. Nothing like sitting with the people you love, glass of wine and a great movie.

Last read

Last thing I read was a book called "I Am Me". It is my daughter's favorite book. It teaches her how she is combination of everyone, in her family. That is what makes her beautiful! Parents, this is a great one for your child.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm currently a Saute Chef. I have worked in many restaurants. I love what I do. It is very exciting. I also work part time, as a second chef, for a local catering company. Weddings, Private Events. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
We are native american and Irish. umm...I leave the rest alone.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I served in the armed forces. Air Force