
Teemu4You

48 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm 5'11'' tall. I'm currently going through a divorce. I'm looking for someone who I can trust, have fun, and do fun & exciting things.

In his own words

Ok about me. I'm not a native Californian. I was born, and raised in St. Louis, Mo. I went to a Catholic Grade School, and a Catholic High School. Learned how to respect people, and ladies more importantly. I always open the door for a lady, a perfect gentleman, sweet, kind, and a true romantic. So I'm new at this online dating. What I want out of a lady is to be honest, a best friend, and trustworthy that I can share the rest of my life with. I love to travel, especially on cruise ships. i have been fortunate enough to see a lot of the world, but there are some places I haven't seen, so I would like to share a romantic cruise with my lady to see a lot more of the world. i realize that life is too short not to enjoy even the simple things in life. I like trips to the wineries, love to exercise. I used to play baseball, hockey, softball,indoor, and outdoor soccer, so I was always competitive growing up. Roller blading on the beach, or riding my bike, or just exercising at the gym, either lifting weights, or being on the stair master. My ideal of a romantic date is getting all dressed up, and going out to a nice dinner, or just staying at home, and cooking a nice meal for my lady. Bringing her roses, or a bouquet of flowers, lighting candles, giving her a nice massage after she has had a long day at work, and making her a nice warm bath. So if there are any ladies out there that would like to be completely spoiled in all forms, please let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have a Border Collie named Polo, and 2 Bengal Cats. We had to give the Border Collie to friends of ours, because of all the moving for my ex's job moves. The Ex has both of the Bengal Cats. I love animals, and I would like to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been on several cruise ships. I love the Caribbean Sea the best. Antigua & St. Thomas are my favorites. I've been to Europe 2 times. I seen Paris, Belgium, Portugal, Spain, Italy, Gibraltar, Amsterdam, Greece, Turkey. My favorite is Paris.

College

St. Louis Community College at Forest Park, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

True Blood, Justified, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Law & Orders, Modern Family, Family Guy.

For fun

I like to go out to a nice dinner, see a movie, concert, wine tasting, see a ball game, take a walk, go and see new places.

Last read

I usually read the newspaper, and do the crossword puzzles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in St. Louis, Mo. I have Irish, some Dutch, some German, a small amount of Native American Indian, but mostly American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I studied business in college. I also went to learn Heavy Equipment Operator, and Construction. Since the economy took a turn for the worse, it was hard to get a job back in construction, and since my divorce, I work for an investment firm in LA.