Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

endlessmind

41 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
temet nosce momento mori damn that was fun!

In his own words

I'm matt. i can't get enough of life and it's amazing nooks and crannies. i'll give this a try. i like birds singing and green grass but feel just as welcome in the bowels of manhattan. i can go from meeting/clubbing til 3am to a hike with picnic, to wine class, to ballet, to drinks with family and friends with stops for coffee, a nap, or a book (often audio now). i love to learn. i want to hone my french. i'm global. i'm concerned about the greater good and have done things about it. i open car doors, and walk ladies across streets, give up seats on buses, but honk my horn to get ahead. i used to read a lot. than discovered living life was a lot more interesting. i still read a ton, but selectively. who has time. i'm cautiously outgoing (no one likes a show off!) friendly, i can make u laugh, so i'll make milk, wine, beer shoot out of u'r nose. (maybe) u r the same. internationally minded. u like the small/valuable things in life, and u embrace the colossal ideas that move us. u'r glamorous but understated, sophisticated but warm. u can be high maintainance, but in a good way. u see money as a tool not as an end. u love u'r family and friends, u need a hairbrush, bikini, black dress, toothbrush to travel. u speak another language or want to learn. u've forgotten all that u've read. u can go from trail running to black dress in an hour (maybe three) u'r witty. will make liquids pour from my nose in laughter. and u make or help me paella and love eggs. u love music. and would sing me to sleep. and lastly u are affectionate, passionate, and if i'm u'r guy, can't keep u'r hands to yourself. oh and thoughtful. little things. i bought u a book/cuff links/coffee sort of things!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i've enjoyed spain, for the world cup, aix, st. tropez, paris (again and again) bermuda, costa rica, germany, austria, switzerland, el salvador. domestically. u name it save portland, or (yet) love charleston, but eat up nyc. DC is fantastique!

College

Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

hangar one vodka, vino. my aeron chairs. mac air. moleskine journals, jack johnson, , jay-z. local foods, sushi, cable knit sweaters, walks on the beach. jk. passionate @ financial literacy/entrepreneurism.

For fun

wow. this is daunting. like ulysses, i simply want to drink life to the lees. i've travelled, run trails, mtn biked, learned languages, read books, sketched buildings and things, i've built companies, tasted wines. all in the name of fun. still do.

Last read

kundera. lots of him. too much. earth is flat, friedman. generation debt, kamenetz. whole new mind, pink. bookseller of kabul, fav. umberto eco, william shakespeare. oonjatdie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i run my own business in the medical field.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
dad irish as they come. mom english with latina thrown in. i could pass for italian, latin, or irish. my mom eclipsed the irish with her latina culturally but now i'm embracing the irish side. 
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree