
tjoria

46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-57 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that prioritizes.....

In her own words

I am looking for someone that prioritizes living a healthy lifestyle in every way, Physically, mentally, spiritually, emotionally. I am very goal oriented and I live my life with integrity and have a very positive outlook. I view there is something to be learned and can always grow as a person and try and become better everyday. I wish to find someone that wants to build something incredible, I am on here to get off of here.. Of course it starts with a feeling of connection and bonding. Not in a hurry as I think things will present themselves when it is right. It is more important to build strong foundation before the walls of a house are built so to speak. I am very big into manners and think being humble and gracious is always the right thing to do, I want to add if you do not have a photo please send one,otherwise I will not respond. I am not looking for a pen pal . I am very selective and know myself and what I am looking for. .There are many things I am looking for but prefer to keep them private until speaking face to face etc I am tired of dating...where are you??...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pug, and a french bulldog, love animals........

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are too many depending on the mood. Ask me

Favorite things

I love music whether is classic rock, instrumental, guitar(spanish), piano, sax...I also like country too. I enjoy fine food and wine...and I cook well and enjoy it. Fashion, design, homes and design, shoes (LOL) , laughs and smiles, hugs, long kiss

For fun

I love to travel..love the water, I enjoy a great bottle of wine and a good meal, whether it's out or cooking at home,I love to kid and laugh, but also love good conversation, walks and talks, adventure, art , music, events.

Last read

I like to read...biographies, history, fashion, design, th bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
just ask me....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a native Texan but my family roots are from eastern europe , cherokee indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a faith based women.... I feel so many people practice a religion and not a faith . I want to attend church together etc
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference