
gpg8329

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just relocated to Seattle, very happy and am...

In his own words

Just relocated to Seattle, very happy and am settling in my new place. Found a good place in Kirkland, many of my friends live in the city but I like the peacefulness over here on the lake. I like feeling secure, whether that's friends, finances, family, relationship. I'm at a point in my life where security also means resetting my life with a partner. I moved out here alone and have no regrets so that said, I'm still a very spontaneous person. I'd really like to go sky diving or go to Hawaii and cliff jump? Only live once and don't want regrets! Ideally, looking for a relationship but that wouldn't stop me from having some more quality friends. I like confident and happy people. Compromise is a necessary ingredient to a healthy relationship. Integrity, along with some good laughter, doesn't hurt. I am a romantic at heart, definitely. I have some great friends in the Seattle area, love a great whiskey, laying outside listening to music and reading, works for me or some adventures!. I'm always on top of current events and I love to vote and register others to vote. Big sports guy here. It's a good problem to have, though my attention span is terrible during a game. I can find enjoyment in watching all sports but if i was to choose, it's college football, baseball, then football and hockey. Be prepared to go to a Sounder's or Mariners game (4th date?). But I'm also an avid theatre and symphony fan so my interests are vast. Would like to get back into grad school next year..and get a dog :) Enough for now, email is very welcomed, I'm an open book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I left my Scottish Terrier back in Missouri, little dude now lives with my Grandma in Missouri, in the market for my next man's best friend.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The lake or ocean for a relaxing day. I'm settled right by Lake WA. Favorite cities: New York City, Sydney, San Diego, Nashville. Have a lot of friends back in Chicago.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

my family, friends and Grandma, foreign food, symphonies, art museums, sports, college football, Saint Louis Cardinals, quality friends, love BBQ's, traveling, water, politics, current events, fishing, biographies,

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson, intense and detailed novel. Loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations / Logistics Mgr.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Everyone has faith in something, some have faith that their is no god. To each his own on their faith and spirituality . No judgement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
starting masters work in 2015