Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: I have a personality and sense of humor.

In her own words

Social butterfly. Enjoys living alone. Amateur photographer. Always planning my next trip. Direct. Ambitious/Hard working/entrepreneur Loyalist. Snap Kitchen addict. Thank you note writer. Awesome kickball player. Mediocre softball player. Admittedly competitive dodgeball player 10 min-ish miler. Self Starter/Go-getter Hater of selfies. May have bigger calves than you? Dog lover. Appreciator of HopDoddy's. Allergic to cats and cedar!! Wanna be food snob. Honest to a fault. Texan-born and raised. Abuser of emojis. Non-cable owning Netflix watcher. Always down for to try something new. Stereotypical Oldest sibling. Tall, but not amazon tall. Dislikes dating games. I text way more than I should, but prefer being called. Straight-shooter. Non-initiator of emails, etc on (I think the man should make the first move-always) You: Somewhat similar and attracted to the above list. Hilarious...people laugh when you are around and would describe you as funny. But you aren't an a$$hole (unless you are totally kidding w friends) Career minded/ambitious/goal oriented Understand the infield pop fly rule. Don't use more emojis than me. A man. Not a child. Not a boy...a man. Travels. Has traveled... or wants to travel! Confident...but not cocky. Love your mama. Fully support yourself. Don't have to be drunk to have a good time. Open minded. Has or will sky dive (ok it's a bonus if you have already). Watch ESPN but don't have to catch EVERY game of your favorite sport. Eat healthy mostly, but enjoys nomming down on breakfast tacos or a burger on occasion. Can dominate/enjoy bar games and board games. Aren't dating online to get laid. Have platonic girl friends. Have a hobby, passion or interests of your own. Stay active and enjoy working out for the most part or being outdoors. Honest. Don't smoke (or dip or "smoke only when you drink") Have had some of the same friends since you were a kid. Don't think chivalry is just texting a girl that she looks hot. Honestly, it comes down to chemistry. And you will never know it is there unless you take the plunge to start a conversation and see what happens (I truly believe a man knows his type and will go after what he wants).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Local: Town Lake when nice, Zilker, outside somewhere! Rainey Street, Opa's! Any bar I can hear my friends and sit down (yep, I'm getting old, ha). Travel: Chi town (in the Summer). San Diego, Europe and hopefully Australia/New Zealand soon!

Favorite things

Hopdoddy's. Top Golf. Friends. New restaurants in ATX. Concerts. Alamo Drafthouse.

For fun

Friend's "obligations" (ya know, Birthday dinners, showers and organized stuff). When not doing that: working out. Games. Taking photos, trying new restaurants. Booking, researching or taking a trip. Catching up with friends. Playing social sports.

Last read

I prefer career book and travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral