
HumorNme247

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! My family and friends are amazing. I am...

In his own words

Hi! My family and friends are amazing. I am blessed. I have realized that no amount of success is worthwhile unless you have someone to share it with. I have been working at the same company for years and love what I do. I love my life and hope you love yours too. I feel strongly about making the world a better place. I am passionate about people and developing meaningful lasting connections. I am very driven yet very laid back, spontaneous and playful. I have an active lifestyle which includes staying fit, weekend getaways, hiking, the beach, concerts, BBQ's, checking out new restaurants, volunteering, wine tasting,traveling the world etc etc... I'm attracted to women who are intelligent, thoughtful, kind, confident, affectionate, generous, ambitious, playful, and have a great sense of humor. She knows what she wants. A woman of substance not just arm candy. Someone who is always trying to be a better version of herself. I am 44 not 36. I changed my age for search purposes. My pictures were all taken this year. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If anything I wrote resonates with you or you want to know more please send me an email. Roman

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica (lived there for 2 years), Dubai, Cabo, Argentina, Brazil , Switzerland, Paris, Italy, Vegas and Miami to name a few places. Locally: Santa Monica, Malibu, WeHo,Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, Huntington Gardens, The Getty etc

Favorite things

Kindness Thoughtfulness Laughing till it hurts A nice sunrise and sunset A beautiful smile Books My passport Hiking, anything outdoors Music that makes you feel like dancing Movies Finding new restaurants Ted Talks Pizza

For fun

Planning my next trip, weekend getaways. trying new things,finding new restaurants, comedy clubs hiking,watching movies, working out, paint ball, entertaining at my place, road trips, walking my dog, concerts, BBQ's, listening to music etc.

Last read

I love to read. I tend to gravite to stuff on business, fitness, travel and style. Favorite magazines are Men's Health, Success, GQ. Zagat Guide. 501 Best Travel Destinations Power of Words by Joyce Meyer Maybe your profile Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medical field for the last 14 years I help people look and feel their best.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
Spanish, Mexican, Irish and American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Claremont Colleges-Pitzer