

35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My boots made me do it.

In her own words

FYI for your convenience photos are arranged from most recent to least recent with the oldest photos being from 2009 and the recent ones within the last 6 months. Some interesting facts about me: 1) I was impaled on a tree at the age of 3! 2) I competed in the Red Neck Olympics and medaled in the barefoot hill climb. 3) I once had a homeless person throw a muffin at me in San Francisco. 4) I took 3rd place in the 28th Combat Support Hospital Ms. Baghdad competition 2007. 5) I speak like I am from Minnesota, despite the fact that I have never lived there????? 6) The worst pick up line I've ever received "Girl you smell so good I'd like to eat your hair like a billy goat", the best "You ladies look so good you almost made me wreck walkin". I'll be the first to admit my hair does smell amazing, like cotton candy but still, creepy! 7) I recently went on my first hashing run. I had a great time and will go again. 8) I dream of having a retirement home in Montana for the summer months some day. 10) Some of my nicknames include "the bun" "the mini Ma'am" "Q" and "Beast" Things that impress me in a man: 1) Make me laugh. Honestly if on our first date I don't laugh we probably won't have a second date. 2) A phone call instead of a text every now and again 3) Confidence 4) Some one who cares, genuinely for others and demonstrates this through acts. 5) I value quality time over flair, fancy gifts or expensive meals. 6) I believe that physical attraction and a certain spark of chemistry are a must. So here is what is attractive to me. I like men who are physically fit, seriously no fat guys, an awesome smile is a must, other than that there is just something in the eyes that I'll see or not see. I am looking for a man with substance, a good brain, a quick wit, and an adventurous spirit. But above all, I value honesty and communication. I am not afraid of the hard conversations in life and promise to be honest and open with you, please do the same, meaning be up front with your intentions and let me decide whether I'm game or not. I am not seeking casual relationships or hook ups. In return if something develops between you and me; you'll get a giving, nurturing, compassionate, passionate, driven, extremely humorous, and loving gal, with a strong sense of traditional values, a desire to make your day a little brighter, and to share some adventures with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Big Sarg (Cat), Little Dixon (Cat), and Kiska (Dog, pomeranian)

Political views



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Will Farrell, Ben Stiller, Family Guy, Drawing, My Kindle, My IPOD, a concert in the park, Music is a passion I can find something I like in every genre. TrueBlood on HBO

For fun

I entertain at my house about 2x month, usually grilling out and smore's around the fire pit with a group of friends. I also like going to the gym and picking up heavy things and putting them back down.

Last read

I read a lot right now reading North and South, read Winds of War and War and Remembrance. Been on a historical fiction kick as of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
FYI, I am an officer in the armed services. This means that if you know we cannot date, then don't contact me. I adhere to the Army rules and regulations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I hope to find someone to share in it with.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yep I'm smart.