
Agewom903

32 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am looking for my soul mate

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile! I wanted to do this to meet new people that I normally would not have had an opportunity to meet and hopefully have a great connection with someone. I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. I love spending time with my friends and family. One of my favorite things to do is go to a concert. I also like to go to sporting events (especially Twins games at the Target Field), sunday fundays, happy hours. My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I am very fortunate to have many great relationships in my life. I like to get dressed up and go out with my friends or go out for a low key night. I also enjoy a quiet night in too. As much as I enjoy being with my friends and family but I do enjoy a some alone time. I would like to find someone who is positive and is happy where there life is at. Hopefully I will be able to find someone I have a great connection with and we can make each other laugh and smile a lot. I work for a large legal publishing company in the in sales and account management organization. I have worked at this company since 2005 and have been in this position for the past four years. I really enjoy what I do! I am very happy with where my life is at right now. But I would love to meet someone to share it with. If you would like to send me an email, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go out are Chino, Stellas, Urban Eatery, Crave, The Local, Barrio, The Liffey, McGoverns and Salute. I can have fun most anywhere. To me its more about who you are with, then where you are.

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music (except country) and going to concerts. I am a huge animal person! Unfortunately I cant have one were I love, but I can get my fix when I volunteer. My family, friends, meeting new people, the spring, and fall.

Last read

The Secret. This is such a great book! Especially if you believe in the law of attraction. Very intersting;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference