

28 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 in Georgia, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In her own words

I am woman who loves life and the people in it! I am extremely blessed to have a great family and incredible friends. I love spending time with them. I'm also active in my church and serve on our parking team. I also enjoy hanging out in Atlanta. I love the variety of things you can do in Atlanta from attending a great concert to volunteering in the city. So, I love going to different and new places and trying new things. I say, try anything (well, almost anything) at least once. I can also enjoy putting the petal to the metal on an Andretti race track, but I can also kick back and relax, and watch a good movie. I also have the travel bug and I wanna see the world, so it wouldn't hurt to have a partner in crime. :) So, what am I looking for.... I'm looking for a Christian man who loves him some Jesus because faith is super important to me. I like a man who is fun, witty, and open to new things! A man who has a sense of humor because I love to laugh and I can be silly! Someone who also enjoys and appreciates different cultures and can hold a thought-provoking conversation. ;) Not to mention a man who finds value in being a gentleman is most definitely appreciated! :) Ps I would like a man to lead me with clear relational intentions with the hopes of building a genuine relationship, that could potentially lead to marriage. Ok, that's it, for now...if you're still reading, message me already ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Andretti's, Dave and Buster's, amazing restaurants, Atlantic Station, let's not forget Athens, GA on a fall Saturday....


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Music: Old school R and B, Christian Hip Hop, Gospel, Pop Movies: I like Comedies, Romantic Comedies, some action films Food: I love everything from Chinese to Greek to Thai to Italian! I'm a foodie! Vacation Spots: I love to travel ie. Barcelona!

For fun

Festivals, Movies, Parks, Museums, Unique restaurants, race-car driving, horse-back riding, listening to to good music, dancing while cooking dinner, etc...

Last read

I try to read the bible consistently...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Spanish Teacher, Yes, I am fluent in Spanish! :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral