
i_taylor

42 year old man | Princeville, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles of Pacifica, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets stay up all night watching the entire season of...

In his own words

Just moved to Kauai from San Francisco. I love the beach, playing in the water/waves, strolling around and hunting for treasure (shells, cool rocks, interesting/pretty details). I'm a techie/entrepreneur. I love creating things. I've worked hard and achieved the success I wanted, now taking time to enjoy the sweeter things. I'm a thinker; like digging deep; touching the bottom and all sides. I'll talk a lot about history, current affairs, economics, science, technology, culture, human behavior, etc...; I'm a pretty good story teller. Would rather order-in than eat-out; prefer small groups over large parties. Like intimacy, connecting; I cuddle well. For sporty fun I like body surfing, surfing, boogie boarding, kite boarding, snorkeling, paddling, you name it, just get me out in the water! For mellow fun, popcorn (and/or edamame, cheese, chocolate, olives) and a good TV series. Also like listening to NPR while doing chores, long walks, non-fiction, and goofing around. Energy wise, I'm on the mellow side of the spectrum, but I can get charged up. Have been described as a slow burning pepper, "spicy at first, burning hot later!". Pretty good about exercise, doing something everyday to get the blood flowing. Kind of go in cycles between intense and casual. Last but not least, music has been my one-and-only true love. Deep, funky, creative, solid, music (mostly electronic dance). I was a DJ in a previous life and raved in San Francisco in the early 90's

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Kauai - Kahalahala (or East Lumahai) Beach, Secret Beach

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Lounging around and listening to NPR, reading Non-Fiction, watching HBO Series, rock hunting, interesting discussions, and goofing-off. Surfing, Kiteboarding, Running.

For fun

Surf, kiteboard, or just go to the beach. Activities with friends and family. Travel/adventure.

Last read

Ready Player One, The Skeptics Guide to American History, Must History Repeat Itself?, A Short History of Everything, Them: Adventures with Extremist, Lets Explore Diabetes Together, Worm, Ghost in the Wires, Dreams of my Father, Shit my Dad Says



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an inventor. Nowadays they call us "Entrepreneurs", but it's the invention part of the job I love.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference