
PoloReider

34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just because I RocK doesnt mean I am made of St[]ne

In his own words

Engineer, singer, song writer, and traveler. Self-motivated, easy-going, and an eternal optimist. I travel incessantly and prefer obscure destinations: China, Oman, Ecuador, Papua New Guinea... although I'm game to travel just about anywhere/anytime. I own my own business which means I'm really busy most of the time, but I can cut out and take time off whenever I need it. Its the perfect balance to me. Enjoying a fast paced lifestyle, but taking the time to enjoy the important things. Really identify with wine culture. I can't help it, my family has a winery in Cali and I grew up with it. It's in my blood.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets right now, but I absolutely adore Labrador Retrievers and other large dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love vino bars and tapa dinners. I probably eat sushi 3 or 4 times a week - its hands down my favorite. For travel Italy is my home away from home. I visit for a couple weeks every summer. Exotic desitinations are a must too.. Bali, Santiago, Dubai

Favorite things

Music: My default is British Rock: The Subways, People in Planes, Kent, Snow Patrol, etc. Also a sucker for the classics by Michael Buble and Frank Sinatra. TV: How I met your mother, The Office, Its Always Sunny in Philidelphia

For fun

I am a guitarist / singer / songwriter Mostly studio and acoustic Newly into photography and loving studio work and post-production / editing I work with a couple close friends to coordinate several large charity events each year.

Last read

Men's Health magazine, Outliers, Blank Slate, Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the owner of a structural engineering firm based out of San Francisco. Not your typical engineering type though... too social. Still trying to fig out where I am going to settle down. Travel quite a bit between offices in SF, Charlotte, and NYC.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side of the family is Swedish, Dad's side is English. Born in NorCal, most of my family lives up north but I have relatives all over CA. My family has a winery in Soquel and really identify with the wine country culture and lifestyle.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference