Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KoaRoots808Built

29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
They called it gods country until all hell broke lose..

In his own words

Ive travled alot and grown more then most people my age. The one thing i know that is most pure in my life is that i truly believe that all life is ART in Motion.. I respect all walks of life. I moved back home from Oahu H.I. North Shore after many years and Since I've been back In HB I've found it hard to meet people with any substance or real value of life, most people in OC are wrapped up in this materialistic vibe i just cant understand. Im a VERY simple man, I dont need much to get by and even less to be truly happy. I have no idea what I'm looking for in a women and to be honest, im not looking for any quick hook up, if i was id be at the bar, its not hard... insted im looking for a nice date, or a mellow conversation to start.. I have a great job and a nice home, I strive each day to be a respectful, loyal and humble person. I observe everything around me and take in all I can, good or bad and try to apply it to a lesson to better my own life.. I'm a beach rat since birth, I Carry Aloha Vibe and Pride, a true Hawaiian transplant. Im not sure of this whole "online dating" thing or how long I'll try it so Email and say Aloha!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My loyal Dog Koa Roots. We go everywhere together, the beach the skatepark, to work, friends houses. We even surf together! Before koa i was lost... Simply put, Koa saved my life..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach!

Favorite things

My Dog, skateboard, surfboard, drums, guitars, piano, my band, the 808 state Oahu H.I.

For fun

I live to surf, skate, paint, run, play Sweet Reggae music with my band, go to local shows, drink at the local dive bars, shoot pool, hang with Koa, go for runs thru the wetlands/beach and truly enjoy every moment of this blessed life!

Last read

I was featured in a thrasher magazine once..?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for Cleanup Fire and Water, were an Abatement Demolition company that runs out of Riverside CA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% italian 50% Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference