
Happy_Girl__

39 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing all the way..

In her own words

Meaningful friendships are important to me. I love a good story. Look me in the eye and smile, and you will have my full attention. I've lived all over the US (and in London for a short time a long time ago), but spent most of the last two decades in southern Oregon before taking a job I love here four years ago. My favorite activities are cycling and hot yoga. Join me! (Or don't--I'm going either way.) I ran a 5K once and got passed by grade schoolers and an elderly woman on oxygen, so if you're a runner in search of a running partner, I'm not that (yet). I'm resilient and adaptable. A hoot and a half...and ridiculously loyal. About you: A classy, grounded man who wants to build a relationship founded on trust, openness, and a whole lot of happy. You've had enough time outside of a relationship to really know yourself. You have come to realize there are things you want and things you need. You know what you have to give and what you just can't. You have a general sense of where you're going with enough room left for that which you haven't yet discovered. (Enter, Me.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog: a 10 pound chiweenie named Paco. He's a part-time farm dog in Oregon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Juanita Beach, Safeco Field (my happy place), The Crumpet Shop, and the lavender farm in Snows Hill, UK. BEST bacon and Brie sandwich---ever.

Favorite things

A great story, Alaska Airlines, sunny days in Seattle, a good book, a warm fire with good company on a cold night, honesty.

For fun

Mariners games, long bike rides, road trips, exploring Seattle, card games, anything that fosters laughter and conversation! I've never been to a Seahawks game... but I've got the pipes for it. This 12th (wo)man is ready!

Last read

I read for multiple purposes: to relax, to laugh, to pass time, to learn, to fall asleep, to make a living. For this reason, I usually have multiple books going at once. Classics, contemporary non-fiction, historical fiction, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, German, and Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral