
1smileycat

42 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, sunshine girl looking for someone that loves to laugh and enjoy life. You only get one turn!

In her own words

I am a native Floridian. I love the beach, fishing, boating and pretty much anything that involves being on the water. I am passionate about traveling, love the adventure of exploring new places. Spending time with family and friends is extremely important. I also enjoy painting and photography. Laughter, peace, and love is essential in life. I have been divorced for almost 5 years, I have enjoyed the freedom and spontaneity of being single. However, I am ready to meet that someone special to share my life with and make plans for the future. I am looking for a best friend and lover that is responsible, independent, funny, affectionate, easy going, and drama free without a lot of baggage. I have a self-sufficient daughter in college and a son in high school. I am excited about the life that awaits me and especially the soul mate I am going to spend it with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

4 year old Black Lab..love my Jetty! 1 cat.

Favorite hot spots

My passion is traveling. I have explored most of the Caribbean, Mexico, Bermuda, Hawaii, Costa Rica and the big cites Chicago, Vegas, New York, Boston. Favorite place: Yellowstone. Bucket list: Aurora Borealis, Mediterranean, and many more.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Too many music artists to list, concerts at the Cruzan (lawn seats are the best). TV: Homeland, Shameless, Californication, History Channel. Family time & wine with friends. Red Sox, Miami Heat. Morton's Filet Mignon to Archie's cheeseburgers.

For fun

I am off during the summer so, I spend a lot of time at the beach or in the boat. I also like visiting Fl springs and NC mountains. Anything to do with nature is a plus...fishing, island hopping, snorkeling, hiking, tubing, waterfalls, camping.

Last read

Last read? Probably what every other woman in the U.S. read last year! LOL! My favorite book is "A Land Remembered" by Patrick Smith...most of his books are a good read. Glass Castle, Running with Scissors, etc. I enjoy reading memoirs the most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference