Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pretender1978

36 year old man | Lake City, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 150 miles of Morrow, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My friends would describe me as honest,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as honest, caring, kind, dependable, and extremely loyal. There is nothing I wouldn't do for my friends and family. I'm a great listener and can hold my own in any conversation. I respect others and their opinions and beliefs, even if I disagree with them. I was raised as an Army brat and have lived in Texas, Georgia, and Germany. My family is my rock and we are really close. I am a hybrid of a traditional and modern man. I believe in chilvary and manners. I'm interested in learning new things. I'm also bit of a nerd cause I love comics, cartoons, science fiction, etc. This is just a hint of who I am. If you're interested let's talk.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I am a dog lover! Always have been and always will be. My favorite breed is Beagles followed by Labs and Retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots. As long as there is great food, awesome friends, and the fun of adventure I'm up for it.

College

Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Music: Rock, pop, jazz, classical. 80's, Poets of the Fall Movies: To Kill a Mockingbird, Suicide Kings, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Green Lantern TV: Stargate, Supernatural, Quantum Leap,NCIS, The Pretender Food: Italian

For fun

In my free time I like to read, watch my favorite shows, go to the movies, hang out with friends, look for a good baseball or hockey game. I have many interests and I am always up for trying new things. I love listening to audio plays when it rains.

Last read

Last read was Batman Earth One. Current Read is The Pretender Rebirth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an inventory specialist for an appliance part warehouse. I help the warehouse manager maintain and reorganize the warehouse to help the flow of inventory. I do not plan to stay with them forever. Looking for something I can use my degree in.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt and damn proud of it. My heritage is from all over Europe and my mother loves geneology and she learns new things all the time looking into out family history.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and his son Jesus Christ. I always will but I will not force my beliefs on others. If you ask I will gladly tell you. I have been raised to respect everyone and their religious beliefs. I'm looking for a good church to attend now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Communication and Media Studies.