Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DMS5043

42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read my profile!

In her own words

I am someone who can be the life of the party or be cozy at home and just be happy to stay in. I want someone who can give or take a night out. I am looking for the person who is the first one I think of in the morning and the last person on my mind before I fall asleep! Someone who makes me smile just to think about them. I admire people who are adventurous and want someone to inspire me to try things. I tend to have a competitive nature. I like to care about others and will do things for you when you least expect it..little gifts or notes, dinner. Travel is something that interests me very much. I have been all over the U.S and would like to go to Europe again. Local trips are great too - like Kelly's Island or some other location in driving distance. I like a wide range of music..I like from Keith Urban and Dierks Bently to Seether and Foo Fighters. Pretty much anything but rap. I enjoy going to movies but don't go as often as I would want to. I like a lot of action movies which is unusal for a girl. An old time favorite is Planes, Trains and Automobiles. I enjoy going to local bars and trying new restaurants. I try to attend local events. I have been a vegetarian for 23 years but I do cook meat for others so no fear if you are a meat eater! I have been told I am a great cook. I mostly run and do yoga as exercise. I like to look good for someone and enjoy dressing up but also have no problem with jeans and a t-shirt. Most people say they notice my eyes or hair as a feature. I think I am a good person both inside and out. I want someone who can appreciate all I have to give. I have a big heart and think there is someone out there who will see this in me. I am very close to my family. My dad passed away a couple years ago but I see my mom often. My sister has 4 kids that I hang out with often. They say the funniest things and teach me new things all the time. I have many long time friends and groups of people I have kept in touch with over the years and I think it has made me the person I am. I work downtown for my job. Until recently I would bartend one day a week so am good at socializing but can be quiet until you get to know me. Shy may be a better word but others say they think I am outgoing. I was once told someone thought I was bitchy because I was quiet but I think I am the least bitchy person I know! I will bend over backward to help someone if I can. I tend to be a bit sarcastic so a sense of humor is a must. I will admit I am a great female driver! Kidding..but you may hear me swear when I am driving because other drivers make me crazy. I try not to swear at any other time but in my car the words may slip out. I think it is fun to entertain people. I love to have parties and tell stories to others. I have a bit of an obsession with Halloween decorations. I also tend to overdo it at Christmas. It's something you have to see to believe on both occasions. There is nothing like a great nap. I have a hard time sleeping but love to nap in the afternoon. It is a leisure I don't often get to do. I am good at giving massages and lucky for most people, I like to do them. I hardly watch TV.. unless it is Tivo'd. I have so many shows to watch now from recording them. What did I do before Tivo! I am not sure what else I can say about myself except I hope I am interesting enough to have someone be interested. PS. I prefer emails to winks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have two 5 month old Goldendoodles. They are big boys! They already weigh about 55 lbs and still expect to be another 15. Very gentle though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like locations such as Tremont area, West 25th street bars or Kamm's Corner. I travel quite a bit and hope to continue going to new exciting cities. A few locations I've traveled to that most have not been are Montana, Alaska and Ireland.

Favorite things

Favorite Music: easier to say any music except rap. I like country and then switch to rock. TV: Dexter, Hells Kitchen, Nashville, Suits, Rehab Addict, The Following, Big Brother. Food; Pizza and Nachos. Movies: too many to list; Season: Summer

For fun

I do not always pre-plan myfree time. I am open to any thing that comes up. I like when others have ideas or I usually can come up with fun ideas or locations. I like trying new restaurants and bars,movies, concerts, the gym, local events.. anything!

Last read

It's a joke I read self help books.. I also read murder/mystery types; I read magazines constantly..mostly fitness types or home remodeling/do it yourself types.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My office is in downtown Cleveland. I work in the brokerage industry doing compliance/suitability.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My nationality is Slovak and a very little Hungarian. I do not speak it but did take classes. It was very difficult. I do cook some of food that is well known such as pierogies and cabbage and noodles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic and went to Catholic schools but I am not a practicing catholic at this point in my life. I do celebrate the holidays but believe that everyone can have their own beliefs about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference