
debmary00

39 year old woman | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for you

In her own words

Welcome to my profile, I'm honest, trusting, charming, romantic, very passionate, and an open minded woman. I'm a great listener, all my attention will be focused on you. looking to find the person who enjoys a bottle of wine at a nice restaurant talking the night away. I love the settings and the music. I believe in Hollywood endings and that we all live happily ever after. It IS possible. I know all can't be roses all the time..I'm not blind,but I love the excitement of the first date and the bond that builds over time. I love all the things everyone does movies,dinner, theater.just add the romance. I am a woman that knows how to love a man to the fullest and i will do anything just to make my man happy , i do know how to make a very loving happy and joyful family .I have so much love joy and many other things to share and give to the right man and i believed that the right man for me will be so much lucky cause i am going to treat him like a king always , spoil him with love and stay by his side all the time . I will give him all i have to give and he will have my heart forever I am looking for a man that seeks the romance I do. A man who is bright, who is content with himself, a man with whom I click and who wants to share the joy that is our lives together. I want a life partner. I am looking for understanding as well as to understand him. I have a dream and want to share it. I love to spoil a man and look into his eyes. A pretty smile will make me melt every single time. I am a sucker for a smile and romance. I guess that makes me easy..but don't tell mama!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite things

I love all types of music except rap,I am a good cook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree